Logo White
Watch Demo

East Tennessee Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
1110 reviews
|Dental|Knoxville, TN 37912

1103 Callahan Dr, Knoxville, TN 37912

(865) 859-0355

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Welcome to East Tennessee Pediatric Dentistry. Our mission is to serve the families in our community by improving the oral health of their children in a compassionate, efficient, loving, fun, and clean environment. We are a dental facility that specializes in the care of infants, children, adolescents and patients with special needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,110 reviews
51,041
  
418
  
32
  
22
  
16
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 902 Reviews5.0Google
  • 208 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Peters on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2018, 13:22 PM
Took son to 1st visit today he is almost 2. All the staff and Dr.Jessica was amazing. My son has a cracked tooth we didn't know of and they seen it and really helped me understand my options and was encouraging to this Mommy! God Bless this group of workers! I would recommend them to anyone! Thank you for a great 1st visit for my baby boy!
Jessica Warren Smith on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2018, 14:31 PM
Today was not such a fun visit, filling. The staff was amazing. Even when my four year old was not so cooperative, scared, and upset. They did everything they could to keep him happy, calm, and soothed. I know they must have been exhausted but you would have never known it. Thank you so much for helping and caring for my precious boy.
Lindy McCollam on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2018, 04:24 AM
My son who has Autism had his first visit today, and it exceeded my expectations! Ms. Savanna was so patient and good about explaining as well as showing each step. She held his hand as Dr. Jessica was just as gentle checking his teeth. They also have fun touches to help the kids enjoy their experience as well. Highly recommend, and we can’t wait for our next visit!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Christal Phillips Hamilton on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2018, 06:18 AM
My children and I always have pleasant experiences. The staff and Dr Jessica keep me well informed on everything that is going on present and the future procedures. I wouldn’t go anywhere else
Tera Baird on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2018, 03:31 AM
Whitney Moore on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2018, 13:47 PM
Laura M. Clabo on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2018, 07:34 AM
My 3 year old son had his first dental visit today. The staff were wonderful with him and very professional. The office is clean and well maintained. The process was smooth and efficient. We are so happy to have found Dr. Jessica and her staff!
Amy Galloway Conrod on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2018, 13:57 PM
My girls love coming to the dentist because everyone in this office is so fun and super sweet!! It's such a fun office with toys and games in the waiting room and they love getting to watch TV while having their cleanings! It helps keep their mind off the actual dental work being done! It's also beautifully decorated and is such a calm environment!
Lacey Smithson Wood on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2018, 08:38 AM
My almost-2-year-old daughter went for her first dental visit yesterday. The staff and Dr. Jessica were amazing. My daughter didn't fuss at all and it was a great experience. Will definitely recommend them to anyone and everyone!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.