Logo White
Watch Demo

East Tennessee Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
1105 reviews
|Dental|Knoxville, TN 37912

1103 Callahan Dr, Knoxville, TN 37912

(865) 859-0355

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Welcome to East Tennessee Pediatric Dentistry. Our mission is to serve the families in our community by improving the oral health of their children in a compassionate, efficient, loving, fun, and clean environment. We are a dental facility that specializes in the care of infants, children, adolescents and patients with special needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,105 reviews
51,038
  
418
  
32
  
22
  
16
  
39 reviews have no rating
  • 899 Reviews5.0Google
  • 206 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
April Ray Berry on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 01:32 AM
Absolutely awesome! Wonderful and extremely friendly group of people. I highly recommend them!
Amanda J. Roberts on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 01:59 AM
The entire staff is awesome! The treat and talk to my child like she was one of their own. This place rocks!
Julie Wagner on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2018, 11:37 AM
Very friendly staff and kid friendly office environment.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Amber Phillips Page on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2018, 14:49 PM
Excellent experience! We visited the new Oak Ridge location, and my 3.5 year old son loved it. They made his first dental visit a breeze. We will definitely be back in the future!
Lauryn Dills on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2018, 03:28 AM
My 3.5 year old had a great visit yesterday. The whole staff is always so great with kids and so friendly to me as a parent! In addition to being so great with my son, so many of the sweet staff came over to talk to and help with my two infants. I can’t recommend this place enough!
Mandy Smith on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2018, 14:59 PM
This is the sweetest Pediatric Office from the staff that loves on the littles as if they were family to Dr Jessica and how gentle and thorough she is with every patient that she spends time with. Highly recommend this cheerful and fun office to any parent for their children.
Melissa Ramsey on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2018, 13:42 PM
When you child doesn't mind going to the dentist you know you are going to the right place. My son loves Dr. Jessica and her staff.
Brittany Peters on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2018, 13:22 PM
Took son to 1st visit today he is almost 2. All the staff and Dr.Jessica was amazing. My son has a cracked tooth we didn't know of and they seen it and really helped me understand my options and was encouraging to this Mommy! God Bless this group of workers! I would recommend them to anyone! Thank you for a great 1st visit for my baby boy!
Jessica Warren Smith on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2018, 14:31 PM
Today was not such a fun visit, filling. The staff was amazing. Even when my four year old was not so cooperative, scared, and upset. They did everything they could to keep him happy, calm, and soothed. I know they must have been exhausted but you would have never known it. Thank you so much for helping and caring for my precious boy.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.