Logo White
Watch Demo

East Tennessee Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
1105 reviews
|Dental|Knoxville, TN 37912

1103 Callahan Dr, Knoxville, TN 37912

(865) 859-0355

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Welcome to East Tennessee Pediatric Dentistry. Our mission is to serve the families in our community by improving the oral health of their children in a compassionate, efficient, loving, fun, and clean environment. We are a dental facility that specializes in the care of infants, children, adolescents and patients with special needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,105 reviews
51,038
  
418
  
32
  
22
  
16
  
39 reviews have no rating
  • 899 Reviews5.0Google
  • 206 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathlin Godwin on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2018, 03:37 AM
The staff at ETPD are exceptional!
Darren Sellers on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 11:46 AM
We recently moved to Oak Ridge and had yet to find a pediatric dentist. That changed today. Long story short, we had an emergency and walked into the Oak Ridge office after my son fell and jammed his front baby tooth into his gums. My apologies for not remembering every name, but simply put they were all awesome. Everyone was so amazing and so comforting and gentle with my son. The doctor examined him and told us our options and was very caring and listened very well and answered all our questions. Thank you to all the amazing ladies that were there.
Kaitlin Cooper on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2018, 03:41 AM
My son LOVES the Dentist and I never thought he would enjoy any type of doctors office 😃
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Caroline Chronis Cox on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 04:33 AM
Branson had his first dental appointment today. I was so nervous on how he would do. ETPD was amazing. I filled out all forms needed ahead of time online so when we got there we were able to play with the awesome toys they have in the lobby. There was less than a 10 minute wait time and our hygentist was so nice and patient. Dr. Phillip's was wonderful as well. Branson did great, and he has NO CAVITIES:) My child left crying, but only because he didnt want to leave the dentist. I'd say our visit was a success. I'd highly recommend ETPD.
Kristi Hundley on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2018, 13:09 PM
Very sweet & professional. I highly recommend East Tennessee Pediatric Dentistry.
Sandra Balutis on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2018, 10:12 AM
love love love this dentist! We drive 35 minutes from Seymour to come here! The staff is so great! Savannah is absolutely amazing! my daughter has anxiety and she is just so great with her!!
Donna-Kathy Beard Parton on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 02:56 AM
Last minute appointment for my almost 3 year old. Major ulcers in his mouth. Really appreciate them fitting us in!
Samantha Sanders on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2018, 12:45 PM
Just had my daughter's first visit and the experience was great. Janeet was AMAZING!
Breanna Hutson on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2018, 12:26 PM
Just switched my son here and had our first visit to the oak ridge location and it was awesome. The staff were so nice and my son absolutely loved it and asked to go back the whole car ride home.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.