Logo White
Watch Demo

East Tennessee Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
1110 reviews
|Dental|Knoxville, TN 37912

1103 Callahan Dr, Knoxville, TN 37912

(865) 859-0355

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Welcome to East Tennessee Pediatric Dentistry. Our mission is to serve the families in our community by improving the oral health of their children in a compassionate, efficient, loving, fun, and clean environment. We are a dental facility that specializes in the care of infants, children, adolescents and patients with special needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,110 reviews
51,041
  
418
  
32
  
22
  
16
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 902 Reviews5.0Google
  • 208 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kasie Allen on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2019, 06:11 AM
Such a thorough and caring staff! Such a fun set up, too.
Olivia Farrar on Facebook

7 months ago

02/25/2019, 11:01 AM
They were excellent with both of my children, who are 5 and almost 7. I loved that I was allowed to go back with them during the entire visit. They have TV's above the chairs for the children to see which helped greatly to get their minds off of having to sit still for the cleaning/examination. Plus, on our way out my daughter commented on how much fun it was for her.
Christina Moore on Facebook

7 months ago

02/15/2019, 00:18 AM
great experience for mom and daughter here. staff is great, calm setting, highly recommend.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Laura Davis on Facebook

8 months ago

02/04/2019, 11:27 AM
We had a great first visit with ETPD today! Kendra was so sweet and made my daughter feel at ease. The office is colorful and fun. The TVs on the ceiling during cleanings was a fun surprise.
Tiffany Deanne Thompson on Facebook

8 months ago

01/21/2019, 02:07 AM
My two year old had her first dentist visit today and they were awesome. It went much better than I expected. Everyone was friendly and we were in and out in 30 minutes.
Karen Stone on Facebook

8 months ago

01/16/2019, 12:47 PM
We love y’all! ❤️ Thank you for being so gentle and accommodating to our littles!
Tiffainy Ayers Wilson on Facebook

8 months ago

01/16/2019, 01:15 AM
They have a wonderful staff very helpful and address your concerns!!! My kids seem to really enjoy the dentist now !!!!
Denis Obradovac on Facebook

8 months ago

01/10/2019, 07:34 AM
Visited the Oak Ridge location today with my 4 year old , truly a amazing experience, staff was super friendly and took time to show my son the equipment and how it works before they did anything. We got into our truck and he says I love the dentist ... he was terrified before this experience, highly recommend them to anyone with a little one ! Thank you guys so much for providing such great service and making my son so comfortable.
Ashley Painter on Facebook

9 months ago

12/13/2018, 12:28 PM
Great staff!! My kids love Ms. Jessica!! Everyone takes good care of them!! They enjoy going there!! Would highly recommend anyone to go to them!! Thanks for taking care of us!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.