Logo White
Watch Demo

East Tennessee Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
1110 reviews
|Dental|Knoxville, TN 37912

1103 Callahan Dr, Knoxville, TN 37912

(865) 859-0355

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Welcome to East Tennessee Pediatric Dentistry. Our mission is to serve the families in our community by improving the oral health of their children in a compassionate, efficient, loving, fun, and clean environment. We are a dental facility that specializes in the care of infants, children, adolescents and patients with special needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,110 reviews
51,041
  
418
  
32
  
22
  
16
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 902 Reviews5.0Google
  • 208 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachael Bohanan Ogle on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2014, 03:57 AM
Jennifer Beeler on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2014, 08:02 AM
Dr. Jessica is awesome! She is excellent with the nervous ones who need work done! A big thanks to her & her staff for helping us take care of a sick tooth!
Carol Jaynes on Facebook

6 years ago

02/21/2014, 06:52 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Julie Koehs Tackett on Facebook

6 years ago

02/20/2014, 03:32 AM
Fabulous staff & a wonderful experience for my 4 year old! Thank you!!
Rachel Bates Goodman on Facebook

6 years ago

02/06/2014, 12:23 PM
My daughter had an AMAZING first visit. The whole experience was wonderful, from the fun waiting room to the friendly staff to a very welcoming dentist! My girl is now playing "dentist" with her baby dolls!
Brittany Ingram Evans on Facebook

6 years ago

02/05/2014, 06:59 AM
Love this staff!! They are awesome & I wouldn't choose anyone else to care for my baby!!
Brittany Ketner on Facebook

6 years ago

02/04/2014, 14:03 PM
Absolute the best dentist i have ever been to! Jessica and her team are so good with children! love the new place looks awesome! would nt take my children any where else! love this place!
Ashley Torres on Facebook

6 years ago

01/01/2014, 06:18 AM
Shelby Leigh Harris on Facebook

6 years ago

12/26/2013, 07:30 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.