Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

East Stapleton Kids' Dentistry and Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
33 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Denver, CO 80238

10355 E Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Ste 100, Ste 110, Denver, CO 80238

(720) 403-8351

https://www.dentistsofcentralpark.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(111) · Dental

8 W Dry Creek Cir

(303) 730-1222
5.0
(13) · Pediatric Dentists

1440 28th St

(303) 938-1000
5.0
(295) · Dentists

3555 W. Lutheran Pkwy

(303) 467-8888
5.0
(150) · Pediatric Dentists

1819 61st Ave #101

(970) 506-1339
5.0
(307) · Pediatric Dentists

753 Maleta Ln #104

(303) 660-5373
5.0
(321) · General Dentistry

15 Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 936-3700
About

East Stapleton Kids' Dentistry and Orthodontics in Denver is your neighborhood pediatric dentist designed to provide your child with the very best dentistry available and deliver that care in a safe, warm and fun environment. We love kids as much as we love dentistry! We are proud to be your child's complete Denver pediatric dental provider by offering you great pediatric specialty services using state-of-the-art modern dental equipment. From a cheery environment with smaller chairs, toys, video games and favorite cartoons to a hand-picked staff that is passionate about children, your kids' impression at the dentist will be one that's positive, fun and long-lasting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
33 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Megan Mencheski Hill review for East Stapleton Kids' Dentistry and Orthodontics
Megan Mencheski Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 01:33 AM
dr. Higgins is absolutely amazing with kids
Jen Weston review for East Stapleton Kids' Dentistry and Orthodontics
Jen Weston on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 00:30 AM
I just wanted to give a shout out to a new Stapleton business East Stapleton Kids' Dentistry and Orthodontics. My daughter had a rough visit at a previous dentist (no fault of theirs, she just had a cavity filled) and I wondered if I could possibly get her in the front door of a different facility. Dr. Winnie Hsu was great with her, explaining everything, using “tickles” and holding up a mirror so my daughter could appreciate everything she did. I also appreciated the fact she was very conservative in her approach to my child’s million dollar mouth and offered a very conservative option that may or may not work, but thought it could buy us some time to see if we can avoid general anesthesia. And when my kiddo launched into full feral mode they seemingly handled it with ease and understanding.
Michelle Christmann review for East Stapleton Kids' Dentistry and Orthodontics
Michelle Christmann on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2018, 01:04 AM
My daughter loves this place! Everyone there is so kind and friendly!!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Sondra Herrera review for East Stapleton Kids' Dentistry and Orthodontics
Sondra Herrera on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 00:29 AM
Rhea Aquino Seppelt review for East Stapleton Kids' Dentistry and Orthodontics
Rhea Aquino Seppelt on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 00:04 AM
Loved going to this location! The Pediatric Dentist, Dr. Hsu is amazing!! My boys took to the doctor and I’ve been to many different dental offices. I’m thinking this location is a keeper! They loved all the cool things they had there. The boys got to pick out a superhero cape to help ease them with X-rays, and got stickers for getting through with it. The cool gadgets that kids could play with kept their mind off the exam. Quick, painless and thorough! I voiced my concerns for my kids, and the doctor answered all my questions.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.