Logo White
Watch Demo

East Sac Dental

Own this business?
4.9
201 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95816

1273 32nd Street, Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 452-7874

https://www.eastsacdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hanh Thi Pham Dds
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650
John M Lewis DDS
5.0
(8) · Dental

1900 Pennsylvania Ave

(707) 427-1026

2 people are looking at this business

Lorin Cook, D.D.S.
5.0
(12) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr

(707) 474-9621

1 person is looking at this business

Bannai Family Dentistry
5.0
(18) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144

2 people are looking at this business

Dunn, Barry R, DDS East Sacramento Dental Care
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874

1 person is looking at this business

Frey William E DDS Ms
5.0
(2) · Dentists

100 French Bar Rd # 103

(209) 223-3502

About

When you visit East Sac Dental, your smile is our top priority. Our entire team is dedicated to providing you with the personalized, gentle care that you deserve. A standard of excellence in personalized dental care enables us to provide the quality dental services our patients deserve. We provide comprehensive treatment planning and use restorative and cosmetic dentistry to achieve your optimal dental health. Should a dental emergency occur, we make every effort to see and care for you as soon as possible. Whether your dental needs involve a complete exam and cleaning, a full-mouth restoration, or anything in between, we promise to provide you with exceptional care as we enhance the natural

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
201 reviews
5169
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews4.9Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lee Annette Mallison on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2019, 06:03 AM
Everyone is great they are the best
Gnb Dnice on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2018, 08:37 AM
This is a great clean very customer friendly environment I’m so happy I chose east sac dental as my dentists 😁
Pepper D. Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2018, 03:01 AM
They're very accommodating, excellent customer service, fair prices, quality dentists, honest, beautiful building, state of the art equipment.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Dee Bateman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 04:40 AM
The entire staff is amazing. The service and patient care is exceptional. Dr. Dunn and Romey did an incredible job extracting my wisdom teeth. I walked in scared and nervous, but was automatically comforted. 10/10 from beginning to end. The absolute best in my opinion. Finding a good dentist, unfortunately can be very difficult . I am greatful I found this establishment. Thank you all for the wonderful experience in an otherwise dreaded procedure.
Cathleen Penney Demant on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2018, 02:44 AM
I may be biased because my dad is one of the dentists, but I also know he’s a great dentist that he will always provide the best care. He’s super skilled and doesn’t have a dishonest bone in his body. The office is beautiful, relaxing, and super high tech. I love the assistants and hygenists as well.
Stephanie Edmondson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 00:38 AM
Roy F. Terry on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2017, 02:14 AM
Great friendly staffs... love the location.... Glad I found a dentist near my home!
Mario Molina on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2017, 01:03 AM
Absolutely amazing dentist office with amazing staff that make you feel welcome and are all very attractive! They remember who you are and greet you by your first name when you enter! The office itself is beautiful with a waterfall in it! Couldn't ask for a better dentist office. Dr.Dunn is absolutely an amazing dentist and and a very funny guy definitely recommend this dentist office if you have a hard time picking one.
matthew54599 on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/07/2017, 06:50 AM
So very thankful to everyone there who has always taken such great care of myself and my family.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.