Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
81 reviews
|Consumer Services|Philadelphia, PA 19127

4235 Main St, Philadelphia, PA 19127

(267) 516-2436

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
81 reviews
575
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0Google
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kerri Elko on Facebook

4 months ago

06/09/2019, 10:41 AM
City of Paws Pet Care is awesome! We have been using their services for M-F midday walks for our dog, Shorti. Danny, Brooke, Chelsea, and the entire team have ensured that Shorti gets a nice walk and some loving while we're at work. We love getting the daily reports in their app, which come with a report of the visit and cute pictures of my pup! I highly recommend City of Paws Pet Care! 5 Stars!
Mel Isseeah on Facebook

7 months ago

03/28/2019, 03:29 AM
City of Paws is a fantastic group of pet sitters/dog walkers in Manayunk, I can't recommend them enough. I appreciate that they assign a primary dog walker to your dog, not only because my big, anxious 60lb lab puppy needs to be walked by a walker trained in reactivity training, but also I like knowing the person who is coming into my house. Communication is EXCELLENT and I appreciate getting updates and cute photos of my dog after walks. Prices are very reasonable, and walkers have been flexible when I needed evening care or twice daily cat sitting. City of Paws has made my family's life much less stressful and we are so appreciative of their services!
Joy Sil on Facebook

9 months ago

01/18/2019, 02:17 AM
Run by a solid team, doing a great job out there with a force-free policy and lots of love!
Business Response:

Thanks so much!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Joe Randall on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2018, 02:18 AM
I've used City of Paws for about 4 months now for weekday dog walking and weekend dog sitting, and we've been very happy with the overall service, quality of the walkers, and responsiveness from Danny and his team. The prices are fair, scheduling a walk is simple, and we appreciate the detailed reports and pictures we get from the walker/sitter. It gives us peace of mind to know that our dog is in good hands with City of Paws. I highly recommend City of Paws!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the review, Joe! We love Buckley!

Denise Charlton on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2018, 02:24 AM
I absolutely love City of Paws, they are polite, affordable, trustworthy and made me feel good about leaving our babies behind. We have never had a stranger in our home without us but they did great! Highly, highly recommend
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the positive remarks, Denise! We loved watching your dogs - sweet babies!

Cassi McDonald on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2018, 02:57 AM
Everyone at City of Paws has been a delight to work with! We have two rabbits, and as many bunny owners know, if something goes wrong, it can be life threatening within hours. Knowing our boys were being cared for by such great, caring and responsible folks who love animals gave us the opportunity to truly enjoy our time away! Great communication, love getting photos with every update, and booking & pricing are superb! Would recommend to anyone!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review, Cassi! We're so glad we were able to give you peace of mind while away from your sweet bunnies 🐰🐰

Kelly Wong on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2018, 01:06 AM
We’ve used a few dog walking services in Philly and City of Paws has been very easy to use, communicate, and they are dependable. The app helps a lot for scheduling and you get real time updates and photos. Very accountable. Luke and Danny seem to genuinely like our dog and provide such professional service!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the recommendation, Kelly! We love Miss Zuzu and we're so happy you're pleased with the services we've provided!

Amanda Chase on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 01:45 AM
We wanted to find quality local Pet Care and we were so pleased we did. We travel a bit and having reliable, trustworthy, and kind professional care for our two dogs was a priority. Even when our scheduled sitter had an emergency City of Paws found coverage so our dogs would be looked after. So happy with the attention and care they received and we look forward to utilizing City of Paws for all our future pet needs.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kudos, Amanda! We love Fiona & Frankie! <3

Lily Käsebier on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2018, 01:14 AM
Used them while I was away for a 10 day family vacation in Costa Rica and was very happy with the care they provided. I live in an apartment with limited parking during certain hours and they were able to accommodate. Caity did nightly visits for my cat, leopard gecko, and puffer fish and gave awesome reports through the app. Having never left my reptile in the care of someone else before I was nervous but Caity did a great job; she has an attention for detail and obviously enjoys what she does. She also had no trouble with my usually timid cat who didn't hide at all for her. Both Caity and Danny, the owner, are super easy to get a hold of and It's convenient that everything can be done onli...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Lily! We’re so glad we were able to care for your pets!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.