Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

East Cooper Women's Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
634 reviews
|Medical Centers|Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

1280 Hospital Dr, Ste 200, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

(843) 876-3292

https://www.muscwomenscare.com/locations/mount-pleasant/east-cooper-womens-center/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

709 Long Point Rd

(843) 849-0800

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
634 reviews
5623
  
48
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
  • 623 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 11 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Troy H. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/12/2011, 01:21 AM
Once again my visit went better than I could have hoped it to go. Great staff and great service every single time.
Lyndi B. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/10/2011, 01:23 AM
Dr. Warner and Cyndi made my 13 year old daughter so comfortable and relaxed for her filling. Best dentist I've personally ever been to! Veronica is a rock star!
Janet M. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/10/2011, 01:08 AM
As always , my experience was wonderful! Everyone is pleasant and they make you feel comfortable from the waiting room to the chair. Dr. Warner is compassionate and professional. I have been going to this practice for 9 years and would not change. Going to the dentist has been a high anxiety affair for me, but Dr. Warner has made me feel relaxed and confident in him. I trust him! Thanks for making all my experiences good ones.
Featured content
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Aimee T. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/09/2011, 01:38 AM
What a very caring and professional team!
Frances M. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/09/2011, 01:36 AM
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Warner's since moving here eight years ago. This past Friday night my crown came off of my front. I called the office early Saturday morning knowing that they were closed, but seeking a place to go. I called the number recommended and got a phone call back from Dr. Warner ten minutes later. I asked him if there was an emergency dental place I could go. He said when could you be at my office. I was there entering through the back door (felt like family) and in and out in about 20 minutes. Pretty amazing. I even got a hug when I left. He is the best and so is everyone at the office.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

07/29/2011, 01:22 AM
What an amazing office staff! They are extremely caring, professional, and meticulous with everything they do. Catherine Kotz, DMD, has the best bedside manner, and her perfectionism is much appreciated!!
Troy H. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

07/28/2011, 01:20 AM
The whole staff is fantastic and make for a very enjoyable visit.
Ranit K. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

07/23/2011, 01:16 AM
Our Family have been patients of Dr. Warners for several years now and cannot say enough about how great the WHOLE office is! It begins with Veronica at the front desk and continues to the back office! Everyone is wonderful! My 11 year old daughter doesnt mind going to the dentist. She used to hate it until we started going to East Cooper Dental Excellence. I just had Dr. Warner do 6 veneers on my teeth and they are BEAUTIFUL! Thanks Everyone! The Katz Family
Randy G. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

07/21/2011, 01:38 AM
East Cooper Dental has the best dentist I have ever had the pleasure of seeing, Dr. James Warner, with an excellent staff of hygienists and front office staff. I would highly recommend this office.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.