Logo White
Watch Demo

East Coast Towing

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
324 reviews
|Towing|Raleigh, NC 27603

100 Rupert Rd, Raleigh, NC 27603

(919) 835-0705

https://eastcoasttowing.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:45 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

4801 Glenwood Ave #200

(844) 321-2727
4.9
(33) · Towing

2806 Crabtree St S

(252) 237-4256
About

Message from East Coast Towing As our customer, you can always rely on us to provide you with quick, friendly and reliable towing services, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Our drivers are trained in the newest skills, techniques and equipment and strive to provide damage-free towing in a timely manner. We offer competitve rates, and we assure you that no other towing company can match our roadside assistance service. More about East Coast Towing Blowouts, Lockouts, Jumpstarts, Tire Changes, Out of Gas, Motorcycle Towing, Accident Recovery, Breakdown Towing, Equipment Transport

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
324 reviews
5284
  
410
  
32
  
25
  
120
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 312 Reviews4.7Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Colleen Noonan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2019, 00:01 AM
East Coast does motorcycle towing!!!!! They were the fifth call I had to make when my Victory clutch cable broke. They were super nice on the phone, quoted me a super reasonable time for arrival and sent me Donnie Stewart. Donnie was a ray of light in my dark day. He quickly had my bike strapped down and towed me to the repair shop. I HIGHLY recommend these guys! Thank you, again, Donnie!!!
Leslie A. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/28/2014, 07:21 AM
On my way again! I called AAA when my car battery would not turn over. Tom called to let me know that he was on the way. He tested the battery,telling me know what was going on and how long it would take. He, of course, got my car started so I was able to drive to get a new battery. He was very nice, and he did a great job. Thanks. Tracker # 831656
Steve H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/02/2013, 01:26 AM
Great service. They arrived in 15 minutes after the initial call. Jeremy and Paul were very efficient and had me on the road within 5 minutes.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Sherry R. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/26/2013, 04:43 AM
Let's hear it for Marcus! AAA sent East Coast Towing to my home, to assist with a dead car battery. Marcus Farley was the service technician. Not only was Mr. Farley's uniform very clean and presentable (unlike most auto technicians), but he was quick, efficient, courteous, polite, and very professional. He had the right battery for my car with him on his truck. The price was reasonable and in line with comparable ones I had researches on-line. He changed the battery, checked the starter and alternator, and never complained about how hot it was that afternoon! He was so dedicated to his work, I asked him if he owned the business. He said, "no, I wish I did. I'd still be out here with my guys though". Don't all business owners wish they had employees like Marcus Farley?
andrew w. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/13/2013, 05:12 AM
Quick Tow Colby has cat-like reflexes. I've never seen someone move with such confidence and dexterity. Great work Colby. Thank you for the tow! And in record time.
Keith W. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/03/2013, 01:16 AM
Jamie at East Coast Towing is Great! Excellent service by Jamie at East Coast Towing today (3-3-13) on a tricky extrication to get our vehicle back on the pavement. He was extrmemly careful that the car was not damaged and was exceptionally skillful in using his truck to maneuver the car over an obstacle. Great job. We'd definitely give the hghest recommendation to Jamie at East Coast Towing!
john C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/24/2012, 07:25 AM
Flat TIre service I would like to take this oportunity to thank Mr Russell Joseph member of East Coast towing for helping my wife and I with a flat tire that we got as we arrived the Sleep Inn on Capital BLVD on Sunday 12/22/2012 from PA to visit our children in Wake Forest,NC. Mr. Joseph Repaired the tire and reinflated the Tire to the specifications so the electronic tire pressure system would reset. I can't describe how professional he was and explained fully how the repair would work and told us what caused the problem in the beginning. I am totally satisfied with Mr Joseph's work and the work of East Coast towing Company in providing the Auto services. My Auto service reference # for tracing my Serice call is 687382. Thanks again Mr Joseph.
Gail S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/26/2012, 05:16 AM
Dead battery My van was dead in my own driveway! Jerry came out and charged the dead battery and got my van running in minutes. He was courteous and kind- despite the heat wave that we were in the middle of. My reference # is 24061. Love this company- this is the second time in 2 weeks they have helped me out when I have called AAA!
Patti M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/11/2012, 08:00 AM
East Coast Towing Tracker #585046 Great response time along with outstanding service. By Jeremy M. from East Coast Towing being able to repair my flat tire versus simlpy changing it to my spare, saved me a lot of time and inconvenience, especially in the rain. I wish other businesses offered the kind of customer service that East Coast Towing offers. This is the way customer service should be. Greatly appreciate it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.