Logo White
Watch Demo

East Bay Vivarium

Own this business?
4.7
869 reviews
|Retail|Berkeley, CA 94710

1827, c, Fifth Street, Berkeley, CA 94710

(510) 841-1400

https://www.eastbayvivarium.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

The East Bay Vivarium is the number one destination for anyone interested in buying a reptile, or for the supplies you need for the pet you have already. Snakes, lizards, iguanas and other cold blooded creatures are waiting for you to take them home. You can also buy the small, live critters your scaly friend eats.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
869 reviews
5693
  
4100
  
326
  
25
  
112
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 538 Reviews4.7Google
  • 318 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zane Sano on Facebook

11 days ago

03/30/2020, 01:46 AM
the viv has the best feeders for the best price!! everyone is so friendly and helpful too. definitely worth the drive from ssf!
Sam Alexander on Facebook

16 days ago

03/25/2020, 07:30 AM
The collective wisdom of the staff is amazing. This place is a treasure- their inventory, their animals, their dedication, and their knowledge. Excellent.
Jennifer McRice on Facebook

22 days ago

03/18/2020, 14:15 PM
I bought my ball python at the 2019 reptile expo at the cow palace. They took the time to explain everything to me and my 7 year old daughter despite the crowd. Now she’s full grown. So I obviously went there to buy my lasiodora parahybana. It molted almost immediately once I brought it home with no problems, and grew an inch!! Worth the trip. Even the feeders I buy there survive.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Mark Pryor on Facebook

a month ago

03/10/2020, 14:57 PM
the reptiles are awesome
Janet E. Ozzard on Facebook

2 months ago

02/17/2020, 03:49 AM
Excellent, knowledgeable staff who care for their animals.
Angel Munoz-Epstein on Facebook

3 months ago

01/07/2020, 02:28 AM
Have been shopping with East bay for 25 years and a visit never disappoints
Sarah Gray on Facebook

3 months ago

12/30/2019, 00:23 AM
Very relaxed and cool pet store with very helpful and knowledgeable staff
Andrea Yuen on Facebook

5 months ago

11/14/2019, 04:08 AM
Dropped by today to look at snakes. Amazing collection and got to hold some boas. Loved the guy explaining them one by one. Will return when I can get a snake.
Erica Layton on Facebook

5 months ago

11/01/2019, 04:12 AM
Love this place. Always interesting, well-cared-for creatures available! Friendly, helpful people. I got the tank and hardscaping for my vertical paludarium here.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.