Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

East Bay Automotive & Machine Shop

Claimed
5.0
45 reviews
|Auto Repair|Daphne, AL 36526

1909 Main St, Daphne, AL 36526

(251) 626-2294

http://www.bragart.org/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(30) · Auto Repair

9451 Pensacola Blvd

(850) 712-6214

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Automotive

2090 Schillinger Rd S

(251) 510-8500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

811 Fernwood Dr

(251) 675-3216

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

1505 North W Street

(850) 433-7203

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1109 Celeste Rd

(251) 866-5235

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(47) · Automotive

2800 E Cervantes St

(850) 432-7061

6 people are looking at this business

About

Auto Repair & Service, Automobile Air Conditioning Equipment-Service & Repair, Automobile Diagnostic Equipment, Automobile Diagnostic Service Equipment-Service & Repair, Boat Maintenance & Repair, Brake Repair Engine and Exhaust System, Brakes, Heating & Cooling, Domestic Cars, Commercial Engines

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
45 reviews
543
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Amanda Wellborn English on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2019, 12:59 PM
Honest and fair price! In town from Georgia to visit family and engine light was coming on and off. My father recommended this place and they had my Jeep all fixed up in one day (spark plugs & coils) for much less than expected.
David Richmond on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 20:52 PM
Needed AC compressor replaced on my 2007 Honda but didn't want to pay the high cost at dealership. Found East Bay Automotive on the internet, noticed their great reviews and decided to stop for a quote. Spoke with Ian who gave me a fair price that was hundreds lower than dealership quote. Also wound up getting badly worn brake pads replaced. Am very happy with the work which was fast and well done. Was a first time customer and am now a permanent one. A very friendly and honest shop. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Caroline Mclean on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2017, 07:58 AM
wonderful friendly staff ,...fixed my rover in no time, very knowledgeable and helpful thankyou
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
sambeaux on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/25/2017, 10:39 AM
These Guys are the greatest. I have done business with Joe for over 20 years and have never been disappointed. They have always done great work at a fair price. My job requires me to out of town much of the time and they have done everything possible to accomodate this situation. They have alwats treated my wife and sons with the greatest respect and kept me informed of cost and delivery no matter where I have been located. I have had my cars towed from out of state back to Daphne rather than let any other mechanic do the work - and will gladly - do it again if necessary.
hemilove on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/25/2017, 04:37 AM
As a woman, walking into this place, I didn't feel like I had "sucker" on my forehead. Although the place and the guys are a bit rough around the edges, I was treated like anyone else. The boys explained things in a simple and understandable manner. They were fair in price, quick with service and outstanding in quality of workmanship. I trusted them with a car my daughter will drive, what more can I say? I'll recommend them to everyone I know who needs work done and won't go to anyone else again.
Stuart R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/01/2015, 14:59 PM
I have been taking cars here for about 14 years and you will not find a more honest bunch of guys. I am very happy with the quality of work they perform.
charlielou on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/03/2011, 04:17 AM
Absolute BEST repair shop I have been too. Not the fanciest, but they know what they are doing and they are very honest. I will NEVER use another repair service shop again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.