Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

East Atlanta Dental Care Center P.c.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
211 reviews
|Dentists|Atlanta, GA 30316

440 Flat Shoals Ave SE, Atlanta, GA 30316

(404) 688-2223

http://www.eastatlfamilydental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
211 reviews
5190
  
41
  
33
  
21
  
19
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie Elfarnawany-Franklin review for East Atlanta Dental Care Center P.c.
Katie Elfarnawany-Franklin on Facebook

6 years ago

04/13/2016, 00:32 AM
I love this dentist and his staff. Everyone is so nice and professional. The office is so clean and well decorated. I know my family and I are in great hands. Thank you Dr. Meshkian for everything!!!
Cristina Ionela Buth review for East Atlanta Dental Care Center P.c.
Cristina Ionela Buth on Facebook

6 years ago

03/23/2016, 05:34 AM
Donna Wilson Farmer review for East Atlanta Dental Care Center P.c.
Donna Wilson Farmer on Facebook

6 years ago

01/21/2016, 16:13 PM
Simply the BEST! Numerous teeth extracted at once, very quickly and with little pain. Comprehensive consultation with Dr. Meshkian. He has the best manner about him and made me so comfortable through my Now awaiting dentures and so excited about this milestone of life. The staff are friendly and compassionate. I am so blessed to have found East Atlanta Family Dental.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Mel Campbell review for East Atlanta Dental Care Center P.c.
Mel Campbell on Facebook

6 years ago

10/15/2015, 18:26 PM
Best dentist I have ever been to. The staff is amazing and do a great job
Sarah Dyne review for East Atlanta Dental Care Center P.c.
Sarah Dyne on Facebook

6 years ago

09/18/2015, 08:03 AM
I can't thank Dr. Meshkian and the rest of the EA Family Dental staff enough. This was hands-down my best dentist experience. Between grad school and my husband's flight training, we went a while without dental insurance and put off our visits. This just amplified the anxiety I already felt about dentists appointments. My fears were quickly put to rest. There was no judgement - just a proactive, positive, and painless approach to maintaining healthy teeth and gums. EAV/ Ormewood Park/ Grant Park friends: if you're looking for a gentle, kind, and caring dentist, this is the place to go!
Mark Sweeny review for East Atlanta Dental Care Center P.c.
Mark Sweeny on Facebook

6 years ago

07/31/2015, 23:57 PM
I'd have to say that this is the best dentist I've ever had. Dr. Meshkian has the hands of an angel, and his office staff are always friendly. They're also great with kids, mine never bat an eye when told they have an appointment. I highly recommend these guys to anyone.
Kahveh Ryan Saramout review for East Atlanta Dental Care Center P.c.
Kahveh Ryan Saramout on Facebook

6 years ago

07/21/2015, 14:04 PM
Carl David Hall review for East Atlanta Dental Care Center P.c.
Carl David Hall on Facebook

7 years ago

11/24/2014, 13:21 PM
Ali Najafi review for East Atlanta Dental Care Center P.c.
Ali Najafi on Facebook

7 years ago

10/25/2014, 06:53 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.