Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

East Atlanta Dental Care Center P.c.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
211 reviews
|Dentists|Atlanta, GA 30316

440 Flat Shoals Ave SE, Atlanta, GA 30316

(404) 688-2223

http://www.eastatlfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
211 reviews
5190
  
41
  
33
  
21
  
19
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ol Saheemz review for East Atlanta Dental Care Center P.c.
Ol Saheemz on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2018, 20:32 PM
I had a great experience with my hygienist and dentist. The front desk mislead me about my co-pay. The other front desk worker said she had noticed his mistake when he’d told me about the amount I owed but didn’t correct the situation at the time. I had to pay $180 more than expected. If they had been clearer about the fee I would have spaced my procedures out. I felt embarrassing bursting into tears at the front desk. The best payment plan they had available was signing up for their credit card. Quite a rollercoaster for a first time patient.
IDequincy Favors review for East Atlanta Dental Care Center P.c.
IDequincy Favors on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2018, 14:42 PM
My first time getting my teeth cleaned at there establishment. Friendly and great service. Didn't spend a lot of time there.
Bighead Valeriea review for East Atlanta Dental Care Center P.c.
Bighead Valeriea on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 02:12 AM
Dr.Meshkian is the absolute best he did everything in his power to make me feel comfortable while getting my tooth pulled he really is passionate about his work. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of dental work 👍
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Reina Al-khalil review for East Atlanta Dental Care Center P.c.
Reina Al-khalil on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 12:28 PM
Amazing practice. From the front desk to the dental assistants and dentist himself, i had a superb experience. Everyone is really friendly and well informed. I have terrible dental anxiety and the dentist made me feel so comfortable. The hygienist who cleaned my teeth was so incredibly nice. Her name was Tori. I am sure they are all great but i really liked her. She was very thorough and caring.
Canya Ann Maready review for East Atlanta Dental Care Center P.c.
Canya Ann Maready on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2017, 12:42 PM
I've had a intense fear of the dentist since being traumatized as a child. I can honestly say I look forward to getting the rest of my work done that I have put off for years because of Dr. Meskian.
Miesha LaVette Horton review for East Atlanta Dental Care Center P.c.
Miesha LaVette Horton on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 11:36 AM
Excellent staff service great Dr. M very professional and always know what best for your case , The dental environment very modern not the usual dental office, Thanks East Atlanta Family Dentist!! My Filling Procedure was Phenomenal....
Leslie Brashear review for East Atlanta Dental Care Center P.c.
Leslie Brashear on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 06:41 AM
Megan Maude Sirkin review for East Atlanta Dental Care Center P.c.
Megan Maude Sirkin on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 14:49 PM
Doctor Meshkian is really friendly, informative, patient, and skilled. He did a root canal and two fillings for me, and his calm, constant narration of the procedures really helped to put me at ease. The two hygienists I've seen were absolutely delightful, and the front desk staff is very helpful. I would recommend East Atlanta Family Dental to anyone!
Wesley Cook review for East Atlanta Dental Care Center P.c.
Wesley Cook on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2016, 22:43 PM
Went in for a cleaning/checkup and that was all well and good and I had a great experience. Professional and friendly staff. BUT this review is mostly to sing the praises of Karen, the gal working the front desk. I had a bunch of scheduling issues as a result of my insurance company and she was WAY on top of it as far as communicating with them and me and keeping me in the loop the whole way. She was very courteous, friendly, patient and just over the top helpful. I will be going to these folks for as long as I'm in ATL and whoever Karen's boss is is lucky to have such a great employee.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.