Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

East Atlanta Dental Care Center P.c.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
208 reviews
|Dentists|Atlanta, GA 30316

440 Flat Shoals Ave SE, Atlanta, GA 30316

(404) 688-2223

http://www.eastatlfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
208 reviews
5187
  
41
  
33
  
21
  
19
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy M. on BirdEye

9 months ago

12/06/2020, 02:09 AM
Do not trust this dentist’ advice and care. If you are looking for a dentist that will care about you and your family, as oppose to ensuring that he is generating revenue — then do NOT go to this dentist. If you want a dentist that you can sincerely trust, then Dr. Meshkian is NOT the dentist for you. If you want a friendly smile and hear everything that “sounds” great & wonderful, he’s your guy! But, if you want a honest dentist that cares about your overall dental health, find a another dentist in the area.
Respond to negative reviews
Charlene P. on BirdEye

9 months ago

12/03/2020, 00:58 AM
BEWARE OF THIS DENTIST! You will get a friendly, courteous staff, BUT BEWARE! You will also get overcharged for procedures NOT performed and I advise you to ask several questions and check the actual dental work that Dr. Meshkian has claimed he has done. Check your insurance claims and all billing statements. Ask for EVERYTHING in writing and review ALL your dental records (X-ray’s and ask for all dental plans) to ensure accuracy. This dentist will kindly smile at you, say the kindest words, and then perform dental work in your mouth without your knowledge in an effort to have you come back for him to then “fix the problem.” My sincere advice to you is PLEASE go to a different dentist that sincerely will care about your health and wellness, not a dentist that’s fraudulently over billing patient’s and your insurance company. Moreover, a dentist that has absolutely no concern for his patient’s. His concern is ONLY monetary — NOT for what’s in the best interest of the patient. BEWARE. You will leave in much worse condition than you arrived. Please heed my advice. Do NOT go to this dentist!!
Respond to negative reviews
Homeira Zamani on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2020, 06:40 AM
I had an absolutely wonderful experience at East Atlanta Family Dental office. All of the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Meshkian is very gentle and explains everything throughly. He educated me a lot about my treatments, and during my treatment he assured that I felt comfortable at all time. The hygienist is always consistent. The front office are so helpful and make sure my insurance is filed correctly. Once I paid them extra which they send me a check in mail couple of weeks later. The new location is super clean and there are air purifiers in all the rooms, everyone were masks at all time and have proper PPE which made me feel so comfortable. Thank you East Atlanta Family Dental for making a trip to the dentist a wonderful experience.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Samira Bazdar on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2020, 03:08 AM
Genuinely caring dentist. Everyone is so kind from front desk, cleaning and dental work. This is a technology forward practice, very clean and make you feel so at ease during this time. They all wear mask and follow precautions measures at all time. Dr. Meshkian has taken care of me for years, he is very gentle and explains everything to make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend this office to everyone who are looking to have a genuine and caring dentist for life.
Monique Webster Dromgoole on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 03:07 AM
I wouldn't recommend them. Everyone was nice but he filled some cavities and not only did one if my teeth crack after, I've had pain ever since then. I think he was too aggressive with the drilling. It hurts to eat on that side and the other side of my mouth gets sore because I mostly chew there. He tried numerous times to fix it but it never worked. Its been years and I still have pain. Haven't been to the dentist since.
Kevin Stedman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 01:04 AM
The Best Dentist EVER!!! From the time I arrived at the office for first time, Karen was so awesome and was so helpful getting me checked in and Michkesha was one of the best hygienist I have ever had. Dr. Shervin was so personable and great!!! Highly Recommended..
Lyssa Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 03:20 AM
We tried several dentists when moving to Atlanta but found our home at East Atlanta Dental. The staff is great, always courteous and informative without judgement. My husband and I have both been coming for a couple of years now with no complaints. I am usually very sensitive to dental work but I have never had any issues and was surprised that it was even possible to walk out of an appointment not in pain. Highly recommend!!
Stephanie Barham on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 08:18 AM
Best experience ever!! Love this place!
Jess Pouncy on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2018, 12:18 PM
Rat traps in restroom! Broken medical equipment taped together haphazardly. Completely unclean. Seems very thrown together, not much privacy, using dressers as cabinets, surfaces are just painted plywood diy style. Got xrays and will not return. At least the staff was friendly and the dentist was upfront that he wasn’t confident that he could do my root canal and referred me elsewhere.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.