Logo White
Watch Demo

East Atlanta Dental Care Center P.c.

Own this business?
4.8
100 reviews
|Dental|Atlanta, GA 30316

440 Flat Shoals Ave SE, Atlanta, GA 30316

(404) 688-2223

http://www.eastatlfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

1136 Cleveland Ave

(404) 766-4386

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Dental

1441 Dresden Dr

(404) 254-1128

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

110 Bastille Way

(770) 460-0532

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
100 reviews
588
  
41
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews4.7Google
  • 29 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Stedman on Facebook

6 months ago

11/21/2019, 01:04 AM
The Best Dentist EVER!!! From the time I arrived at the office for first time, Karen was so awesome and was so helpful getting me checked in and Michkesha was one of the best hygienist I have ever had. Dr. Shervin was so personable and great!!! Highly Recommended..
Lyssa Davis on Facebook

10 months ago

07/23/2019, 03:20 AM
We tried several dentists when moving to Atlanta but found our home at East Atlanta Dental. The staff is great, always courteous and informative without judgement. My husband and I have both been coming for a couple of years now with no complaints. I am usually very sensitive to dental work but I have never had any issues and was surprised that it was even possible to walk out of an appointment not in pain. Highly recommend!!
Stephanie Barham on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2018, 08:18 AM
Best experience ever!! Love this place!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Jess Pouncy on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2018, 12:18 PM
Rat traps in restroom! Broken medical equipment taped together haphazardly. Completely unclean. Seems very thrown together, not much privacy, using dressers as cabinets, surfaces are just painted plywood diy style. Got xrays and will not return. At least the staff was friendly and the dentist was upfront that he wasn’t confident that he could do my root canal and referred me elsewhere.
Ol Saheemz on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2018, 20:32 PM
I had a great experience with my hygienist and dentist. The front desk mislead me about my co-pay. The other front desk worker said she had noticed his mistake when he’d told me about the amount I owed but didn’t correct the situation at the time. I had to pay $180 more than expected. If they had been clearer about the fee I would have spaced my procedures out. I felt embarrassing bursting into tears at the front desk. The best payment plan they had available was signing up for their credit card. Quite a rollercoaster for a first time patient.
IDequincy Favors on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 14:42 PM
My first time getting my teeth cleaned at there establishment. Friendly and great service. Didn't spend a lot of time there.
Bighead Valeriea on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 02:12 AM
Dr.Meshkian is the absolute best he did everything in his power to make me feel comfortable while getting my tooth pulled he really is passionate about his work. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of dental work 👍
Reina Al-khalil on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2017, 12:28 PM
Amazing practice. From the front desk to the dental assistants and dentist himself, i had a superb experience. Everyone is really friendly and well informed. I have terrible dental anxiety and the dentist made me feel so comfortable. The hygienist who cleaned my teeth was so incredibly nice. Her name was Tori. I am sure they are all great but i really liked her. She was very thorough and caring.
Canya Ann Maready on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2017, 12:42 PM
I've had a intense fear of the dentist since being traumatized as a child. I can honestly say I look forward to getting the rest of my work done that I have put off for years because of Dr. Meskian.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.