Logo White
Watch Demo

East Amazon Auto Repair

Own this business?
4.6
40 reviews
|Automotive|Eugene, Oregon 97405

3475 E Amazon Dr, Eugene, Oregon 97405

(541) 485-2819

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Church's Automotive
5.0
(6) · Automotive

5647 Sam Broadway Loop

(704) 933-1333

2 people are looking at this business

M & L Automotive Specialties
5.0
(4) · Automotive

913 Lovers Ln # C

(270) 746-9386

17 people are looking at this business

Mitchell Motor Company
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1557 13th St

(308) 623-2022
Harold's Auto Service
5.0
(9) · Automotive

2500 S Central Ave

(708) 656-5948

2 people are looking at this business

Skyways Limousine
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6500 Sands Point Dr

(832) 581-0692

1 person is looking at this business

Advanced Auto Inc
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1826 S 11th St

(215) 336-1976

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
40 reviews
532
  
41
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.5Google
  • 11 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nathan Mischel on Facebook

5 months ago

06/05/2019, 18:52 PM
They give it to me straight and I trust them 100% . Dave let me know when it was time to call it quits on an old car rather than spend money to fix it up and has helped me on other cars for family and friends. I can confidently recommend them to everyone I know.
Adrianne Valdez on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2018, 09:55 AM
Dave takes great pride in walking through the process of each car and wants people to be confident they know what is going on with their car when they bring it in, what needs to be done, what does not, what is most important, what can wait. They take great care with your vehicle and he leaves a rose on your seat. They are car Dr's and you want to take care of your car so it will last and be safe for your family. They are trustworthy and certified mechanics so you know they know their stuff!
Cara Bottineau on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2017, 10:33 AM
Dave is the first mechanic I've ever fully trusted! He's honest, professional, and extremely knowledgeable! I highly recommend using East Amazon for your auto repairs- big or small. They also offer pre screening for vehicles your considering purchasing. You can expect Dave and his team to go above and beyond- they've defiantly exceeded my expectations!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Cara Fallon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2017, 02:57 AM
Dave is the first mechanic I've ever fully trusted! He's honest, professional, and extremely knowledgeable! I highly recommend using East Amazon for your auto repairs- big or small. They also offer pre screening for vehicles your considering purchasing. You can expect Dave and his team to go above and beyond- they've defiantly exceeded my expectations!
Ryan Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2017, 05:37 AM
Steve Lenox on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2017, 01:29 AM
Dave the crew have done a great job of taking care of our jeep over the years and can always trust them to do the best. Thx
Julianna Wesolek Leach on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2015, 11:54 AM
Amazing work and the best customer service you will ever get!!
Jocelyn Correa Wing on Facebook

6 years ago

02/20/2014, 07:53 AM
East Amazon Auto Repair shops manager and auto technicians are reliable and honest. They will guide you to choose the best decision when it comes to spending more on your car. Call them and ask for their 2nd opinion. It maybe worth just buying a new car than spending thousands in repair. Or vise versa.. you may not need that expensive repair the other auto repair guy told you.
Brian Mark Hahn on Facebook

6 years ago

12/17/2013, 09:00 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.