Logo White
Watch Demo

Earthwise Pet - Southlake

Own this business?
5.0
144 reviews
|Retail|Southlake, TX 76092

100 W Southlake Blvd #150, #150, Southlake, TX 76092

(817) 912-1471

https://earthwise-pet-southlake.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

2214 Paddock Way Dr # 500

(972) 641-9795

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

1008 Cavender Dr

(817) 282-6269

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Retail

780 Lake Shadow Dr

(972) 853-0930
5.0
(4) · Pet Stores

4908 McKinney Ave

(214) 760-8677
5.0
(9) · Pet Stores

3315 E Trinity Mills Rd

(972) 428-5973
5.0
(2) · Retail

1411 Capital Ave

(972) 422-2145

1 person is looking at this business

About

What does it mean to be Pet Wellness Store? Many Pet stores try to claim that they focus on your pets wellness but yet they sell and promote products and/or services that are known to have health issues for the animal. A Pet Wellness store dedicates all its resources to ensure that it is only providing all natural and holistic products and services to benefit the pet. Natural foods are anything that is consumed or ingested that do not contain added color, artificial flavors, or synthetic substances. Holistic is the treatment of the whole pet, taking into account mental and social factors, as well as any physical symptom of an issue or disease. This means that all employees are educated to un

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
144 reviews
5129
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 97 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 47 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ray McGowen on Facebook

5 months ago

02/06/2020, 06:22 AM
Dawn is our go-to puppy advisor, and Kaci has been a favorite groomer for years for Sophie and now for Sadie.
Stephanie Rosenwinkel on Facebook

10 months ago

08/30/2019, 02:18 AM
Plenty of high quality options for food, treats and wellness care. Learned so much being my first time in and I’m looking forward to coming back with my pup! 🐶
Mark Lessor on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2019, 06:27 AM
The friendly, helpful staff made great product recommendations and are just so nice. I love this store for their products and wonderful people.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jeannie Helm on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2019, 01:40 AM
I LOVE Earthwise! The people, the grooming, the products, their knowledge....They are amazing. Yesterday, I even hired someone to drive my dogs to their grooming appts. because my husband and I were both at work and I wouldn’t have anyone else groom them.
Eric Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2019, 12:31 PM
I stopped in the other day out of curiosity and wow was I pleasantly surprised to feel so welcome and how clean and organized the store was. The staff is very helpful and friendly. I had the opportunity to meet Joe one of the owners and I learned three new interesting facts that I didn't know about dogs! The team here genuinely cares about your pet and all other animals and they'll make sure your pet gets the best experience!
Lori Radke on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2019, 05:53 AM
My babies, Gigi and Perro, were groomed by Jade today. They look beautiful! Thank you, Jade!!
Rhonda Chambers on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2019, 04:20 AM
Dawn and Joe love pets and their people! EarthWise has plenty of great foods, treats, and toys that provide excellent nutrition without any questionable ingredients or additives. Dawn and Joe are always eager to help folks find the best fit for your special fur-baby. We also love the self-service pet wash option. With Dawn and Joe at EarthWise, it's easy to provide for all of your pet's needs. Thank you to Dawn, Joe, Lexi, and all the friendly folks at EarthWise who make us (and our cherished pets) feel so cared for and loved!
Mackenzie Lynn Holley on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2019, 04:32 AM
Love this place! Such wonderful service every time we come in!
Stephanie MacDonald on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2019, 02:09 AM
Dawn and Joe are not only some of the nicest people I know but they truly know their product and personally care about the well-being of your pets. There is no question that Dawn cannot answer about caring for your dog holistically. She is always available and willing to help. She knows everything about pet nutrition and supplements to help treat whatever issues your dog is experiencing, as well as helping them live healthy and long lives. I cannot say enough good things about Earthwise and Dawn and Joe. I am so privileged and happy to know them and call them our friends. ❤️
Business Response:

You are so very kind to write such a nice review and for being our friend. We are about to cry over here. Thank you again!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.