Logo White
Watch Demo

Earthwise Pet - Southlake

Own this business?
5.0
133 reviews
|Retail|Southlake, TX 76092

100 W Southlake Blvd #150, #150, Southlake, TX 76092

(817) 912-1471

https://earthwise-pet-southlake.business.site/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Richell USA Inc
5.0
(2) · Retail

2214 Paddock Way Dr # 500

(972) 641-9795
Millers Forge
5.0
(2) · Retail

1411 Capital Ave

(972) 422-2145
Dun-rite Canine Service
5.0
(1) · Retail

1008 Cavender Dr

(817) 282-6269
CHIHUAHUAS WEE LOVE
5.0
(5) · Retail

780 Lake Shadow Dr

(972) 853-0930

1 person is looking at this business

We Bark Out Loud
5.0
(245) · Retail

1601 Debbie Ln #1111

(817) 453-7989
C D & E Enterprises
5.0
(2) · Retail

12234 Currency Cir

(469) 728-7201

About

What does it mean to be Pet Wellness Store? Many Pet stores try to claim that they focus on your pets wellness but yet they sell and promote products and/or services that are known to have health issues for the animal. A Pet Wellness store dedicates all its resources to ensure that it is only providing all natural and holistic products and services to benefit the pet. Natural foods are anything that is consumed or ingested that do not contain added color, artificial flavors, or synthetic substances. Holistic is the treatment of the whole pet, taking into account mental and social factors, as well as any physical symptom of an issue or disease. This means that all employees are educated to un

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
133 reviews
5121
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 100 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Lessor on Facebook

a month ago

07/20/2019, 06:27 AM
The friendly, helpful staff made great product recommendations and are just so nice. I love this store for their products and wonderful people.
Jeannie Helm on Facebook

a month ago

07/09/2019, 01:40 AM
I LOVE Earthwise! The people, the grooming, the products, their knowledge....They are amazing. Yesterday, I even hired someone to drive my dogs to their grooming appts. because my husband and I were both at work and I wouldn’t have anyone else groom them.
Eric Hernandez on Facebook

3 months ago

05/08/2019, 12:31 PM
I stopped in the other day out of curiosity and wow was I pleasantly surprised to feel so welcome and how clean and organized the store was. The staff is very helpful and friendly. I had the opportunity to meet Joe one of the owners and I learned three new interesting facts that I didn't know about dogs! The team here genuinely cares about your pet and all other animals and they'll make sure your pet gets the best experience!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lori Radke on Facebook

4 months ago

04/12/2019, 05:53 AM
My babies, Gigi and Perro, were groomed by Jade today. They look beautiful! Thank you, Jade!!
Rhonda Chambers on Facebook

6 months ago

02/21/2019, 04:20 AM
Dawn and Joe love pets and their people! EarthWise has plenty of great foods, treats, and toys that provide excellent nutrition without any questionable ingredients or additives. Dawn and Joe are always eager to help folks find the best fit for your special fur-baby.
We also love the self-service pet wash option. With Dawn and Joe at EarthWise, it's easy to provide for all of your pet's needs.
Thank you to Dawn, Joe, Lexi, and all the friendly folks at EarthWise who make us (and our cherished pets) feel so cared for and loved!
Mackenzie Lynn Holley on Facebook

7 months ago

02/02/2019, 04:32 AM
Love this place! Such wonderful service every time we come in!
Stephanie MacDonald on Facebook

7 months ago

01/24/2019, 02:09 AM
Dawn and Joe are not only some of the nicest people I know but they truly know their product and personally care about the well-being of your pets. There is no question that Dawn cannot answer about caring for your dog holistically. She is always available and willing to help. She knows everything about pet nutrition and supplements to help treat whatever issues your dog is experiencing, as well as helping them live healthy and long lives. I cannot say enough good things about Earthwise and Dawn and Joe. I am so privileged and happy to know them and call them our friends. ❤️
Business Response:

You are so very kind to write such a nice review and for being our friend. We are about to cry over here. Thank you again!

Emily Frame on Facebook

7 months ago

01/23/2019, 02:22 AM
I’m so impressed with Dawn at EarthWise Pet Supply - Southlake. For years I’ve had problems with my little dogs excessively drinking, eating and pooping, and they both threw up regularly from their kibble diet, but now everything has changed. For the last 2 months, Heather and Lio have been eating raw dog food and they clearly feel better, drink and poop less and crave their raw diet. If it weren’t for sweet Dawn, I would still be dealing with their daily messes. If you have any pet questions, Dawn and Joe can help you. I’m so grateful for these people and their amazing business!
Faye Reynolds on Facebook

8 months ago

12/30/2018, 02:23 AM
Love this place! Super knowledgeable, helpful and friendly!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.