Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Earthbar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
15 reviews
|Juice Bars & Smoothies|Los Angeles, CA 90069

8365 Santa Monica Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90069

(323) 301-4980

https://earthbarweho.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

8591 Santa Monica Blvd

(888) 263-9322
5.0
(5) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

1700 E Channel Islands Blvd

(805) 607-0582
5.0
(1) · Salad

3244 Cahuenga Blvd W

(323) 963-5500
4.8
(19) · Sandwiches

11966 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 356-8140
4.7
(76) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

411 Huntington Dr #114

(626) 656-3718
4.7
(71) · Restaurants

2201 East Cesar E Chavez Avenue

(323) 263-7276
About

Earth Bar offers health-infused smoothies, juices and foods. The menu is divided into fresh juices, basic smoothies, power smoothies which are a mix of vegetables and fruits with detox powders, vitamins, proteins, and more. They also serve healthy salads and wraps. The bar also provides condition-specific foods and drinks. Visit this quintessential Los Angeles establishment for a true taste of LA.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
15 reviews
512
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
EllieVance on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 15:50 PM
All round- THE BEST. As you all know, I like to leave the most HONEST reviews. I have been coming to this Earthbar since 2014/2015. And, it never disappoints. With its exceptional staff, managed by a true kind heart, with a vast and extensive supply of nutritious supplies. (Likened...More
EllieVance on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 08:52 AM
All round- THE BEST. As you all know, I like to leave the most HONEST reviews. I have been coming to this Earthbar since 2014/2015. And, it never disappoints. With its exceptional staff, managed by a true kind heart, with a vast and extensive supply of nutritious supplies. (Likened to Whole Foods, Erewhon, Lassens.. but BETTER value and always fresh!) The Santa Monica Blvd location is always spanking clean, and friendly! Tony (earth bar staff member) is an asset to the Earthbar community, he is so friendly, compassionate, smart and helpful in every way. Every time I go in, he helps me out with suggestions to my current concerns, and talks to me! It’s so refreshing to come to a place like this, enjoy a delicious beverage or dish/snack, and have staff that actually care about YOU! Love it so much, I bring my friends here and my family when they fly in to town. Earthbar offers both indoor and outdoor seating, perfect to hang out, write, get some work down, meet with friends, have a meeting. There is parking right outside ranging from 15 mins to an hour. They also offer delivery and pickup options. Catering for all! Love it!
TRAVELINGCWS on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

01/22/2018, 06:23 AM
Best Smoothie Ever, Healthy, First Stop Always When I land in Los Angeles, Nine out of ten times I drive straight from the airport to Earthbar. They have the absolute best smoothies in the country. One cannot compare these which are rich with natural ingredients to those loaded with sugar sweet ingredients at retailers like Jamba Juice. On this morning I ordered as I always do, the Flaxmaster with spinach added and I prefer no cinnamon. Flax Master = acai, banana, blueberry, earth fusion protein, almond butter, maca, l-glutamine, (cinnamon), flax oil, vitamin b-12, & coconut water + spinach for me. It was excellent. They also had turkey meatball samples and a scrambled egg sample - wow - excellent. This is not a restaurant. They sell smoothies, juices and things that are good for you to eat. They have a refrigerator case with some prepared items. Only two table and a small counter to eat. This is really a carry out place.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Walshfamily4 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

10/22/2017, 03:36 AM
Casual, healthy and fresh - great value for money A very busy earthy venue for take-away and in-house dining that gets queues, albeit fast moving. The variety of drink and food options is great, the servings generous, and our lunch and drinks were delicious. Although it was very busy, the order came promptly. Everything in the food window looked appetizing. Not a restaurant but a casual cafe with a great vibe.
34TripCritic on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

06/24/2017, 01:50 AM
Chocolate Smoothie to die for... I was looking for a quick healthy breakfast before my venture to Quebec, and this was it! I had the Chocolate smoothie, I was in love. It was delicious and not to sweet, had an unusual flavor due to the ingredients I'm not used to, i.e. Macaw...etc. Goodn't wait to get another on my way back from my trip for dinner! It is pricey but a nice treat. Very satisfied. I hope they open one closer in Long Beach.
lauragimbert on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

03/13/2017, 07:48 AM
Best smoothies in LA Def my fav smoothies in LA. Not only do they taste amazing (and non sugary like many others) but they also are made with the best ingredients for health, beauty & fitness! They also have the best selection of supplements and protein bars, as well as some good& quick food options! But I recommend their smoothies, although pricy, really good!
sjv_88 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

11/29/2016, 05:00 AM
So happy to find this place!! Being from Australia we're really used to very accessible health food without preservatives and added junk and struggled to find good options for breakfast. I was SO happy to find this place! It is expensive compared to a lot of other options well worth it! Grab a protein smoothie if you're heading out for the day or just check out their range of health products
AustinEEE on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

10/12/2016, 07:30 AM
Really good smoothies Great smoothies with great ingredients, or, build your own. We went when flying through LA and loved it. A little pricey, but we thought worth it.
tvlott on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

09/15/2016, 05:13 AM
Smoothies are worth every penny I went here with friends for a morning smoothie. There are a ton of choices and also a "build your own" My smoothie was excellent and with the added protein really filled me up. They also are an amazing health food store with great service and very friendly people. Another perk is that they have a choice of healthy food options too. We wanted to go back the following morning but we had an early flight and they didn't open until 7. This place is the real deal!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.