Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1752 reviews
|Car Dealers|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

8445 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 922-5200

https://www.northscottsdalehyundai.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394
5.0
(176) · Car Dealers

507 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 629-4759
5.0
(6) · Automotive

11035 N 23rd Dr #3

(602) 376-0006
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1208 W Broadway Rd

(480) 649-3285
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

7521 E Cannon Dr

(602) 696-4570
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2520 W Holly St

(602) 257-0278
About

We're the top rated Hyundai dealership in the Phoenix area. Our customer service is unrivaled in the area. We're located at the north end of the Scottsdale Airpark runway at Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd & Northsight Blvd. We sell and service every Hyundai model including Kona, Santa Fe, Tucson, Sonata, Elantra, and Veloster. Stop in today for the best dealership experience around.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,752 reviews
51,475
  
4105
  
327
  
218
  
181
  
46 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
J Alan Smith review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
J Alan Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 10:43 AM
Superior Service — facilities and personnel.
Chigle Story review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Chigle Story on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 08:44 AM
I recently bought a 2019 Hyundai Tucson from this dealer. D. J. Is a great salesman and the manager, Tony is great as well. I highly recommend this dealer. Thank you D. J. and Tony. You guys are awesome 👏
Lois Edwards review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Lois Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 01:16 AM
I had air-conditioner problem and they took me in right away...no waiting and got it fixed. I'd rate them K-O-O-L !!!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jessica Kirsh review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Jessica Kirsh on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 08:39 AM
Jay Boot review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Jay Boot on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 04:54 AM
Very professional quick and a pleasure to deal with.
GuruCCGVT review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
GuruCCGVT on Cargurus

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 08:14 AM
I highly recommend Earnhardt for anyone shopping for a vehicle in the Phoenix area! Art, the sales manager, was and is a true blessing and a pure joy to work with!
Lyman T Smith review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Lyman T Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 03:15 AM
Timely, courteous, & economic service
Grant Musser review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Grant Musser on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 20:01 PM
I had to have the front windshield replaced on my vehicle. After that the Lane departure warning system had to be recalibrated. The service department was able to sneak my vehicle in even with how busy they were.
Jean Bragdon Guite review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Jean Bragdon Guite on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 03:27 AM
Customer service is excellent. I’ve enjoyed bringing my Hyundai Tucson there these past 4 years. I always feel good when I leave that it’s been checked out thoroughly. And I always appreciate the car wash! Thank you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.