Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1752 reviews
|Car Dealers|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

8445 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 922-5200

https://www.northscottsdalehyundai.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394
5.0
(176) · Car Dealers

507 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 629-4759
5.0
(6) · Automotive

11035 N 23rd Dr #3

(602) 376-0006
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1208 W Broadway Rd

(480) 649-3285
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

7521 E Cannon Dr

(602) 696-4570
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2520 W Holly St

(602) 257-0278
About

We're the top rated Hyundai dealership in the Phoenix area. Our customer service is unrivaled in the area. We're located at the north end of the Scottsdale Airpark runway at Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd & Northsight Blvd. We sell and service every Hyundai model including Kona, Santa Fe, Tucson, Sonata, Elantra, and Veloster. Stop in today for the best dealership experience around.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,752 reviews
51,475
  
4105
  
327
  
218
  
181
  
46 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shela Pappas review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Shela Pappas on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 11:53 AM
Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale, thank you for keeping on top of my part recall for my 2013 Hyundai. Your part of my family and I am glad you treat me like YOUR family. Many thanks for a quick painless replacement. 1005 SATISFACTION once again!
Ricardo review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Ricardo on Cargurus

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 07:58 AM
Great dealership, all staff was polite and answered all my questions. They went above and beyond, will definitely go with them again. Great customer service
Business Response:

Hi Ricardo, We're so happy to see our team went above and beyond to provide you with great service. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience and we hope to work together again soon. Regards, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

Elliott Gould Richard Sinovoi review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Elliott Gould Richard Sinovoi on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 10:55 AM
Everyone at the dealership is helpful and pleasant. Mike S. in the service dept. is fabulous. He is very knowledgeable and truly cares about making his clients happy. Explains what is being done and why. If we could give him stars he would be 5+ of 5. Elliott Gould Richard Sinovoi
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Gavan Searles review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Gavan Searles on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 10:37 AM
In a world where car salespeople and dealerships are akin to sleazy lawyers. This dealership is amazing. Mike Southern and Michael over at the service department are amazing... I could write a book about how helpful they have been over the last two years. So not only have they been great as a dealership and the go to people for upkeep and any repairs my 2016 Hyundai Sonata hybrid needed but they have become friends. So thank you guys!
Jennifer Stevenson review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Jennifer Stevenson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 01:56 AM
Everyone was nice to work with.
Barry Steigelman review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Barry Steigelman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 09:10 AM
Everyone was very nice AZ and went out of their way too make you a fair and honest dea l.
Bonnie Carlson review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Bonnie Carlson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 00:30 AM
Worked me in on an emergency which was greatly appreciated!
Marvin Wessel review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Marvin Wessel on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 02:51 AM
Constance Gibson review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Constance Gibson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2019, 06:49 AM
Total attention to customer! Highly recommend this dealership for its commitment, thoroughness and reliability!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.