Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1746 reviews
|Car Dealers|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

8445 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 922-5200

https://www.northscottsdalehyundai.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(176) · Car Dealers

507 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 629-4759

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

11035 N 23rd Dr #3

(602) 376-0006

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1208 W Broadway Rd

(480) 649-3285

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

7521 E Cannon Dr

(602) 696-4570

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

2520 W Holly St

(602) 257-0278

5 people are looking at this business

About

We're the top rated Hyundai dealership in the Phoenix area. Our customer service is unrivaled in the area. We're located at the north end of the Scottsdale Airpark runway at Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd & Northsight Blvd. We sell and service every Hyundai model including Kona, Santa Fe, Tucson, Sonata, Elantra, and Veloster. Stop in today for the best dealership experience around.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,746 reviews
51,469
  
4105
  
327
  
218
  
181
  
46 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deanna Taylor review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Deanna Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2020, 02:26 AM
good vehicles ...friendly always
Connie Ladwig review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Connie Ladwig on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2020, 05:17 AM
Helped us replace a part because of covid 19.It was a real blessing for us! Thank you Jason for your help!
Peter Turano review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Peter Turano on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2020, 08:50 AM
Knowledgeable sales staff.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Bryan review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Bryan on Cargurus

2 years ago

04/18/2020, 18:50 PM
They responded quickly and answered all my questions.
Business Response:

Hi Bryan, We're happy to see you received prompt and quality communication. Please don't hesitate to let us know should you need anything else. We're here to help. Regards, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

Karen review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Karen on Cargurus

2 years ago

04/10/2020, 10:52 AM
This dealer was amazing. Did everything for me with this virus going on. Came out to my house with the car with the paperwork, it was a wonderful experience. And I would definitely refer anybody I know to this dealership.
Business Response:

Hi Karen, we're so happy to see our team took great care of you and you took advantage of our No Bull Express program. Congrats on your new ride and welcome to the family! Regards, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

Rhea Bryson review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Rhea Bryson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 11:06 AM
WOW. WOW. WOW. Fantastic car buying experience. I was nervous about going to a dealership for the first time. But Mike Phenix in financing, and Joe Cugliari in sales....they are true professionals. The general manager Mark Rushford runs a great operation here. I am SO impressed. I was very well taken care of, start to finish. They thoroughly discussed my loan terms and options with me, and even threw in some extra incentives to sweeten the deal. And my NEW CAR....I LOVE my new car. Even though it is a used vehicle, my Santa Fe is immaculately clean, mechanically sound, and drives like a dream. I couldn't be happier with this car buying experience. My anxiety turned to joy. This is how it's done!
Jack review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Jack on Cargurus

2 years ago

02/02/2020, 00:09 AM
Good people
Business Response:

Thanks, Jack! Let us know should you ever need anything. We're here to help. Regards, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

Johann Ngo review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Johann Ngo on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 07:46 AM
Awesome experience. Michael was nice and very helpful.
rompinreed review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
rompinreed on Cargurus

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 04:28 AM
Professional, answered every question in record time. found a vehicle I liked elsewhere. The people could not be any nicer.
Business Response:

We're happy you received the 5-star service you deserve. Thank you for feedback. Regards, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.