Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1752 reviews
|Car Dealers|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

8445 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 922-5200

https://www.northscottsdalehyundai.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394
5.0
(176) · Car Dealers

507 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 629-4759
5.0
(6) · Automotive

11035 N 23rd Dr #3

(602) 376-0006
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1208 W Broadway Rd

(480) 649-3285
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

7521 E Cannon Dr

(602) 696-4570
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2520 W Holly St

(602) 257-0278
About

We're the top rated Hyundai dealership in the Phoenix area. Our customer service is unrivaled in the area. We're located at the north end of the Scottsdale Airpark runway at Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd & Northsight Blvd. We sell and service every Hyundai model including Kona, Santa Fe, Tucson, Sonata, Elantra, and Veloster. Stop in today for the best dealership experience around.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,752 reviews
51,475
  
4105
  
327
  
218
  
181
  
46 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
GuruX8K3S review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
GuruX8K3S on Cargurus

a year ago

08/16/2020, 02:28 AM
Jonathan was Great! Very helpful with no pressure.
Business Response:

We're very happy that your experience with Jonathan was a great one. Please let us or him know should you ever need anything. We're here to help. Regards, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

Paul review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Paul on Cargurus

a year ago

08/10/2020, 18:27 PM
Very polite and professional.
Business Response:

Hi Paul, We're glad to see you had a quality experience and received the 5-star service that you deserved. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Regards, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

Marlene Turken Einfeld review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Marlene Turken Einfeld on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 20:28 PM
everyone was very nice. Joe Hall explained everything.
Business Response:

Hi Marlene, it's a pleasure to read this and see that Joe and our team took great care of you. Thanks for choosing us here and for sharing your experience. We hope to work together again in the future and we'd love if you shared this on Yelp as well. https://www.yelp.com/biz/earnhardt-hyundai-north-scottsdale-scottsdale-6?sort_by=date_desc

Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Bob review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Bob on Cargurus

a year ago

08/03/2020, 04:07 AM
Very responsive. Helpful
Business Response:

Hi Bob, We're pleased to see you received quality service and communication. Please don't hesitate to let us know should you ever need anything. We're here to help. Regards, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

Greg Becker review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Greg Becker on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2020, 09:30 AM
Had a Great buying experience. Art and the staff were very helpful. Would highly recommend Art and Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale.
Business Response:

Greg, we're so happy to see you had a great car-buying experience with Art and you drove home happy. Congrats on your new vehicle and thanks for this great recommendation. It'd be amazing if you could share it on Yelp as well! https://www.yelp.com/.../earnhardt-hyundai-north...

Neha Gowda review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Neha Gowda on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 16:43 PM
Very nice staff and service.
Business Response:

Hi Neha, we're happy to see our team provides you with the great service that you deserve. Thanks for being a valued customer and we look forward to working together again soon. Also, we'd love if you shared your experience on Yelp as well. Thanks. https://www.yelp.com/.../earnhardt-hyundai-north...

Renate Bossenmaier review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Renate Bossenmaier on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 16:31 PM
Buying my new Hyundai Santa Fe at Earnhardt was the most pleasant car buying experience ever. DJ was just amazing- knowledgable, Professional and honest! I would /will recommend them (him) any day!!! Thank you !
Business Response:

Hi Renate, congrats on your Santa Fe and welcome to the family! We're so happy to see your experience with DJ was a great one and you drove home happy. Thanks so much for this amazing recommendation. It'd be awesome if you shared it on Yelp as well. https://www.yelp.com/.../earnhardt-hyundai-north...

Mary Kay Kostizak review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Mary Kay Kostizak on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2020, 15:39 PM
Stay home service was very helpful.
Business Response:

Hi Mary Kay, we're so happy to see you took advantage of our No Bull Express program! Thanks so much for choosing us here and sharing this. Should you ever need anything, please let us know. We're here to help. Also, we'd love if you could share this on Yelp too. Thanks! https://www.yelp.com/biz/earnhardt-hyundai-north-scottsdale-scottsdale-6?sort_by=date_desc

Brooke review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Brooke on Cargurus

a year ago

06/08/2020, 13:06 PM
The dealership was responsive. Greco brought the car to me to test drive. He was helpful in telling me all of the features of the car. We have not been able to agree on a price yet.
Business Response:

Hi Brooke, we're happy to see you've taken advantage of our No Bull Express program. We hope to get you into a vehicle soon. Regards, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.