Logo White
Watch Demo

Earnhardt Heating & Cooling

Own this business?
4.6
59 reviews
|Contractors|High Point, NC 27263

2917 Archdale Rd, High Point, NC 27263

(336) 869-6851

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Thermo-meters Heating and Cooling Hvac-r
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

107 Sheridan Ct

(704) 658-7968
Freedom Ac Heating & Plumbing
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5472 Haywood Rd

(336) 861-7017
A Z Truck Line Surplus
5.0
(1) · Contractors

211 Kanoy Rd

(336) 475-8586
Dillard Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(16) · Contractors

266 Riverview Dr

(336) 956-1198

1 person is looking at this business

Lloyd's Heating & Air
5.0
(10) · Contractors

795 Hampton Rd

(336) 939-9839

1 person is looking at this business

BROTHERTON HEATING and COOLING
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

504 Jackson St

(704) 932-2951

1 person is looking at this business

About

Since 1994, Earnhardt Heating & Cooling, Inc. has provided the residents of High Point, NC, and the Triad area with exceptional heating and air conditioning services. As seasoned professionals, they understand how important it is for every homeowner to have a heating and air conditioning system that functions properly. That's why they're dedicated to providing fast and effective services that are always affordable. Whether your heating system is blowing cold air or your air conditioner offers little relief from the heat, their licensed technicians are trained to help you with all your residential HVAC needs. Fully dedicated to restoring the comfort level in your home, this A+ Better Business

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
59 reviews
547
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews4.7Google
  • 8 Reviews3.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Craig Jones on Facebook

2 months ago

01/02/2020, 00:27 AM
Very good experience. Was there for any questions I had. Came back several Times to make sure everything was Done right.
Monica Ward on Facebook

2 months ago

12/03/2019, 04:18 AM
We had a unit put in roughly 2 years ago and had some issues within the first year that was quickly resolved, a problem with the unit itself not an installation issue, thankfully it was still under the 1 year warranty! Had to call them again recently which turned out to be nothing and they were excellent, super responsive! The 2 different techs that came out were very friendly and informative! I spoke with I think Lori most of the time over the phone and she was very helpful as well.
Lynn Jessup on Facebook

4 months ago

10/28/2019, 07:03 AM
They did a great job. We really like our new unit
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Mickey Warth on Facebook

4 months ago

10/11/2019, 02:07 AM
Recently I called Everhart Heating and Cooling. It was my good fortune to speak with Ashley who is an install coordinator. Not only was she extremely polite, she was very well informed and determined to answer any and all of my questions. In so doing Ashley secured an appointment for me with Robert who did an excellent job on location explaining to me what was needed for my situation. I must say that during my sales career I have never had such excellent telephone experience and Ashley should be commended for a job well done! Earnhardt has definitely earned my business!
Gina Spencer on Facebook

5 months ago

09/07/2019, 07:04 AM
I highly recommend Earnhardt if you are looking for service or to replace your unit!!! I have worked with them for a number of years!!! Great people!!!
Jane Cole on Facebook

7 months ago

07/20/2019, 04:43 AM
We rely on the people from Earnhardt; they are dependable on the time to come. When we bought our house in 2009, we called Earnhardt. In 2010, they put in a new Trane system and have been servicing every year. They are friendly, well trained with knowledge to meet any problem we have ever had.
Holly Goodwin Nagle on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2016, 17:00 PM
Ashley Keaton Elks on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2016, 04:37 AM
They did a great job replacing our system and worked it in very quickly after our air completely went out. They arrived on time and answered all my questions. Everyone was very friendly and I would definitely recommend them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.