Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Early Light Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
106 reviews
|Cafes|Geneva, IL 60134

11 E State St, Geneva, IL 60134

(630) 296-6690

https://earlylightcafe.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(72) · Latin American

3349 N Sheffield Ave

(773) 661-2490

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(45) · Cafes

19 N Williams St

(815) 477-3296

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(58) · Cafes

2127 W Division St

(872) 206-5581
4.9
(11) · Cafes

600 S Dearborn

(312) 987-1041
4.9
(7) · Cafes

4019 N Damen Ave

(773) 857-2665
4.9
(26) · Restaurants

3241 N Broadway St

(773) 248-8433
About

From the GenevaPatch ... The time has finally come. After weeks of cold and snow and rain and gloomy, dark skies, this weekend appears to be on track to be beautiful, sunny and warm. With temps expected to reach into the 70s on Saturday and Sunday--and to be in the upper 60s on Friday--it's the perfect weather for sitting outside on a patio, enjoying some delicious food and a refreshing drink. And basking in that sunshine. With that in mind, we turned to Yelp to find out which area restaurants and cafes with outdoor seating are the top-rated. Here is a rundown of those restaurants: Bien Trucha, 410 W. State Street in Geneva Altiro Latin Fusion, 308 Anderson Boulevard in Geneva Early Light Ca

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
106 reviews
590
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenna Lynn review for Early Light Cafe
Jenna Lynn on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2020, 07:14 AM
WOW WOW WOW!!! These donuts are RIDICULOUSLY good!! These cannot be gluten, nut and soy free because they taste SO GOOD. ORDER SOME NOW!!!
Kate Jerome Kammes review for Early Light Cafe
Kate Jerome Kammes on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2020, 02:56 AM
We had a dozen fresh donuts delivered this morning and they were amazing!! So fresh and so delicious! We tried 6 different kinds and loved them all. We will definitely order again!!
Tiff Wilkins review for Early Light Cafe
Tiff Wilkins on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2020, 13:52 PM
I finally picked up some Brown Butter Baked Goods after seeing so many positive comments. Very friendly & The Donuts were so delicious. I didn’t try them until next day “Sunday” (I have a lot of WW points to use) Even next day from the Refrigerator they tasted fresh. Thanks so much!
Business Response:

I am so happy to hear you enjoyed them and I loved being able to meet you! Thank you for taking the time to let me know your thoughts!

Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Jacqueline Anne review for Early Light Cafe
Jacqueline Anne on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2020, 02:26 AM
We’ve had donuts and cupcakes delivered several times from Dawn and she never disappoints! Her flavors are unique, well made, and well priced! Always looking forward to our next order.
Doug O'Neil review for Early Light Cafe
Doug O'Neil on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 12:31 PM
Ray Weber review for Early Light Cafe
Ray Weber on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 06:23 AM
The food is fantastic!! More important is the atmosphere. The owner (Dawn) is amazing. She made us feel like family when we went. Great person who makes great food
Kelly Kochniarczyk-Zajac review for Early Light Cafe
Kelly Kochniarczyk-Zajac on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 01:04 AM
The owner is so nice and the food is amazing!!! The cinnamon rolls are OMG AMAZING!!
Christie Hannon Rush review for Early Light Cafe
Christie Hannon Rush on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2018, 08:11 AM
The food is incredible! We will definitely be repeat customers. The gluten free baked goods and sandwiches are so flavorful. Stop by and support this local cafe; you won’t regret it! �
Business Response:

Thank you so very much for your kind words and support! We are beyond grateful!

Joan Laurino review for Early Light Cafe
Joan Laurino on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2018, 03:47 AM
Everything!! Fantastic gluten free desserts and treats, kind friendly staff, delicious coffee!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.