Logo White
Watch Demo

Ear Abstracts Etc

Own this business?
3.8
12 reviews
|Retail|Yorba Linda, CA 92886

18206 Imperial Hwy # 201, Ste 201, Yorba Linda, CA 92886

(714) 996-3505

http://earabstractsboutique.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Women's Clothing

1100 S San Pedro St

(213) 745-7777

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

1438 Santee St

(213) 765-9015

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

1200 S Coast Hwy

(949) 715-4646

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

1022 Santee St

(213) 744-1746
5.0
(7) · Retail

2619 W Manchester Blvd

(323) 750-3311

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Retail

12181 Seal Beach Blvd

(562) 598-7284

18 people are looking at this business

About

Ear Abstracts Etc. is a high fashion women's boutique featuring Brighton, Karen Kane, Johnny Was, XCVI, allen allen, NYDJ (not your daughters jeans), JAG, Home Decor, gift items Baby Gifts, Cards & much more! We're a little hard to find if you've not been here before, but we are located in the shopping center at Yorba Linda Blvd & Imperial Hwy., between Mimi's Cafe & Polly's Pies. We occupy the ENTIRE top floor of the First Bank Building, and have stairs and an elevator for your convenience. We offer complimentary gift wrapping all year long and have an excellent team of sales associates that will help pick out that perfect gift or outfit that you've been looking for. Also, none of us work o

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
12 reviews
55
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
  • 6 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews3.0Google
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jay C. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/25/2019, 22:47 PM
ATTENTION PEOPLE, STORE IS NOT MOVING - THE OWNER IS GOING BANKRUPT !!! We are a sales rep agency that took orders for her with multiple lines we represent. She has since took in goods, sold the goods and now refuses to pay her invoices with the companies. The sad thing about this owner is she willingly decided to stick my agency with the bill after we personally vouched for her with the manufacturers after her failing to meet their predetermined their credit factors. Equally more disturbing, my partner has dealt with her for many years now and had a longstanding relationship with her. Now we are riding her debt and will have to sue her in court after she was unconcerned with what she has done to us. It is also important to note the owner Judy Curtis is leading the public to believe that she is "moving" and have a "moving sale." Nothing could be further from the truth as today she stated to me she is filed for bankruptcy to avoid paying her debts to vendors and closing her doors. Don't let this store fool you, the owner has a fake reputation for being honest, truthful and tries to disguise the fact she is a lousy business owner with horrible ethics.
Respond to negative reviews
Summer K. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/26/2012, 11:29 AM
Ear Abstracts Boutique is a MUST! Wow! Who knew this shop was so big?! I thought there was only one room until I got a "tour", literally! I was amazed at the size of this store. I was free to roam around and was offered water while browsing. I couldn't believe their selection of Brighton! I went in "just to look" but wound up with some really cute outfits. They offered to gift wrap any items needed (but they were all for me!), free. Dang! I read before that it's a little hard to find, but it takes up a whole top floor of the 1st Bank. Two thumbs up for sure!
Kae B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/15/2011, 13:19 PM
Ms. LOVE this shop! So much bigger than I thought it would be!!! They offered me a tour and at first I thought I'd pass. Glad I didn't! The ENTIRE top floor of First Bank is this classy boutique. They offered to gift wrap at no charge, and their selection of Brighton and Chamilia is incredible. The ladies there were very helpful and I really appreciated their help. I will definitely be back (for me the next time)! :) They're also nothing like the mall shops, I even met the owner, Judy!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Lori G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/28/2011, 08:19 AM
One-stop-shopping! I love this store! It's the best shop for Brighton, clothes, and gifts! A one-stop-shopping experience with great customer service and cute free gift-wrapping :) Great for those who don't want to shop at a crowded mall.
Jaclyn on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

05/25/2010, 12:54 PM
Fantastic! This is the cutest store I have ever seen! They have so many Brighton items to chose from you will not go wrong with any gift you give. I had to find a last minute (I mean same day last minute) gift for a family friend and not only are the employees there wonderfully nice, they assisted me with choosing a gift as well as beautifully wrapping it for me so that I can giver her the gift the moment I leave my work office to her home. The only reason for not a 5 stars is due to the prices...Yikes!
Jaclyn M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/25/2010, 04:44 AM
Wonderful experience/service Fantastic! This is the cutest store I have ever seen! They have so many Brighton items to chose from you will not go wrong with any gift you give. I had to find a last minute (I mean same day last minute) gift for a family friend and not only are the employees there wonderfully nice, they assisted me with chosing a gift as well as beautifully wrapping it for me so that I can giver her the gift the moment I leave my work office to her home.
amanda d. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/06/2009, 13:58 PM
Ear Abstracts Etc is a great boutique great little store - a little hard to find - but well worth it. Great deals on Brighton jewelry and other brandname item. Clean and really inviting store
Jenny G. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/16/2008, 02:03 AM
Unique Boutique This is an amazing little shop with quality products. They are Brighton, Mac & Jac and many more brandname retailer. The store is a little hidden by the Mimi's and Polly's by the bank. If you want to find a quality gift for a woman in your life who treasures name brands then this is the store for you.
lizabeth on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

01/14/2008, 04:54 AM
This is a great store if you are looking for Brighton purses, jewelry, shoes & eye wear. They have a huge selection of fashions, fashion jewelry along with candles and a variety of unique gift items. 7 rooms to shop in! Excellent customer service and lay-a-way is available.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.