Logo White
Watch Demo

Eanes Heating & Air Conditioning

Own this business?
4.8
539 reviews
|Contractors|High Point, NC 27262

328 Burton Ave, High Point, NC 27262

(336) 883-3903

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Lloyd's Heating & Air
5.0
(8) · Contractors

795 Hampton Rd

(336) 939-9839
Dillard Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(14) · Contractors

266 Riverview Dr

(336) 956-1198

1 person is looking at this business

A Z Truck Line Surplus
5.0
(1) · Contractors

211 Kanoy Rd

(336) 475-8586
Premier Service Heating and Cooling
5.0
(8) · Contractors

3704 NC-134

(336) 953-1505

1 person is looking at this business

Protech Heating & Cooling Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1312 Bennington Dr NW

(704) 795-7995
Buchanan Service Co.
5.0
(10) · Contractors

665 Merry Hills Dr

(336) 841-3241

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Eanes team are home comfort experts, representing only the best heating, cooling, and air filtration systems. Our technicians can handle repairs or service on any brand or model, backed by Eanes' own 1 year parts and labor warranty....the best in the business!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
539 reviews
5404
  
421
  
31
  
22
  
119
  
92 reviews have no rating
  • 367 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 171 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donnie Warren on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 04:01 AM
Spencer is a great service tech!! Very knowledgeable and shows lots of courtesy in making sure things are right.
Kristy McEwan Ernst on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2018, 01:49 AM
Gary Bennett has come out to our home twice in the last 24 hours and tonight worked until almost 9:00 to figure out what could be wrong with our heating system. Gary figured out our issue and did this with the most pleasant attitude. While we customers are short and annoyed that we don't have our heating systems working properly he was patient and kind and nothing but service oriented to make sure we were taken care of! I was so impressed with his kind and caring attitude. Eanes is so fortunate to have such a wonderful emplyee! Thank you Gary!!
Susan Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2018, 04:01 AM
Gene is a great service technician. He is very thorough and checks out the entire system. He gives us a full report of what he checked and what he found. He is always very friendly and courteous.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Donna Hodgman on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2018, 05:33 AM
Mr Richeq was very professional and knew what he was doing and had my furnaces operating properly in a short 2 hours. This was a major feat as each furnace had a bad part. As a contract customer he also gave me the appropriate 10% discount. I was not pleased at the cost but it fell within Google’s estimate of how much the repairs should cost so the company was fair.
Jeff Albert on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2018, 07:00 AM
I was very pleased with my service call, technician Jack was GREAT!!! I have used Eanes in the past and will continue to use them.
Debbie Hines on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2018, 06:51 AM
Shawn did a awesome job! Very knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend the company fully.
Debbie Dudzinski on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2018, 04:05 AM
We are very pleased with Eanes. great service and very professional . Highly recommend Eanes.
Curtis Lee Connor on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2018, 03:13 AM
Josh Annan was very professional and answered all my questions in detail. He took his time during the system check and made me feel like we got our money's worth.
Anthony McMurray on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2018, 02:03 AM
From installation to service check-ups and all the above. Eanes Heating & Air has excellent quality and service. Mark Young was my Technician and he exceeded my expectations.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.