Logo White
Watch Demo

Eanes Heating & Air Conditioning

Own this business?
4.8
548 reviews
|Contractors|High Point, NC 27262

328 Burton Ave, High Point, NC 27262

(336) 883-3903

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Lloyd's Heating & Air
5.0
(8) · Contractors

795 Hampton Rd

(336) 939-9839
Dillard Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(14) · Contractors

266 Riverview Dr

(336) 956-1198

2 people are looking at this business

A Z Truck Line Surplus
5.0
(1) · Contractors

211 Kanoy Rd

(336) 475-8586
Premier Service Heating and Cooling
5.0
(8) · Contractors

3704 NC-134

(336) 953-1505

1 person is looking at this business

Buchanan Service Co.
5.0
(10) · Contractors

665 Merry Hills Dr

(336) 841-3241

2 people are looking at this business

Protech Heating & Cooling Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1312 Bennington Dr NW

(704) 795-7995

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Eanes team are home comfort experts, representing only the best heating, cooling, and air filtration systems. Our technicians can handle repairs or service on any brand or model, backed by Eanes' own 1 year parts and labor warranty....the best in the business!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
548 reviews
5412
  
422
  
31
  
22
  
119
  
92 reviews have no rating
  • 367 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 180 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Rogers on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2019, 03:16 AM
Mo R. was patient, offered options and tremendously helpful in compiling a quick and fair repair estimate.
Bobbie Rasmussen on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 08:29 AM
Very efficient and polite.
Mary Williamson on Facebook

a year ago

12/28/2018, 02:53 AM
Eanes always delivers. Mo Risheq came out today and checked on my 15-year-old heat pump. It wasn't working as well as it should and he replaced a part for a reasonable price. He was very friendly, prompt, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Albert LeRouge on Facebook

a year ago

12/27/2018, 04:34 AM
Tyler Richardson is a great service tech. He reports on his findings, is professional and courteous.
Gail Young Dula on Facebook

a year ago

12/26/2018, 07:54 AM
Chad M. was friendly and professional, and did a thorough job. A filter he needed apparently is not one you keep at hand, so when he ordered a replacement (which he will bring another time), he ordered two so that there will be one available for the next service. This simple act saves your company money, and saves all of us some time.
Larry Wayne McCuiston on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2018, 01:43 AM
Tyler was prompt and very courteous. He checked my system and reported all looked good. He offered and explained about their service contract which I accepted. I was pleased that he found system working properly and didn't try to find something to replace like so many companies in the service and repair industry do.
Shaun Martin on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2018, 06:18 AM
Mo R. was friendly and knowledgable, despite all my questions! Great service, and I will definitely call Eanes Heating & Air again if I have any more issues.
Morrison Boswell Laura on Facebook

a year ago

12/16/2018, 06:56 AM
Scott was a life savor, I have been without heat since the day after Thanksgiving, listing to others I went with a back yard handyman well,just let me say NOT ON MY HOUSE WHAT TOOK CLOSE TO 1MO. HE HAD it done in less than 1hr,so if you need this kind of help stick with the pro EANES Heating &Air Conditioning. ..For all my heating and Cooling.
Dolly Bevan Manion on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2018, 06:58 AM
Prompt. Courteous. knowledgeable.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.