Logo White
Watch Demo

Eanes Heating & Air Conditioning

Own this business?
4.8
534 reviews
|Contractors|High Point, NC 27262

328 Burton Ave, High Point, NC 27262

(336) 883-3903

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Lloyd's Heating & Air
5.0
(8) · Contractors

795 Hampton Rd

(336) 939-9839
A Z Truck Line Surplus
5.0
(1) · Contractors

211 Kanoy Rd

(336) 475-8586
Dillard Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(14) · Contractors

266 Riverview Dr

(336) 956-1198

1 person is looking at this business

Protech Heating & Cooling Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1312 Bennington Dr NW

(704) 795-7995
Premier Service Heating and Cooling
5.0
(8) · Contractors

3704 NC-134

(336) 953-1505
B and I Heating and Electrical LLC
5.0
(13) · Contractors

358 Triplett Rd

(704) 873-0930

About

The Eanes team are home comfort experts, representing only the best heating, cooling, and air filtration systems. Our technicians can handle repairs or service on any brand or model, backed by Eanes' own 1 year parts and labor warranty....the best in the business!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
534 reviews
5398
  
421
  
31
  
22
  
120
  
92 reviews have no rating
  • 367 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 166 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vanessa Wedrychowicz on Facebook

7 months ago

04/15/2019, 11:06 AM
Very professional and super knowledgeable. Scott was awesome and very thorough in explaining everything to us and our options.
Tana Compton Murphy on Facebook

7 months ago

03/30/2019, 17:27 PM
Excellent service, knowledgeable technician (Mo is ours), and good pricing.
Ross Mills Povey on Facebook

7 months ago

03/29/2019, 15:59 PM
Tyler R quickly recognize the problem with our HAVC system and recommended the best solution. A knowledgeable technician who passionately cares about his customers.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ben Curle on Facebook

8 months ago

03/21/2019, 09:04 AM
Fantastic customer service, knowledgeable technicians, and fair pricing every time. Will certainly continue to use Eanes in the future!
Shireen Zonoun Wayne on Facebook

8 months ago

03/15/2019, 07:11 AM
Hunter S. was very courteous, knowledgeable and professional. He is great to work with!!!
Dena Gibson on Facebook

8 months ago

03/12/2019, 17:30 PM
Josh Redmon was very professional and efficient. We appreciated his explanation of things and his timeliness. I highly recommend Eanes for your HVAC needs. We use them for our personal home and rental properties.
Susan Shaw on Facebook

8 months ago

03/09/2019, 00:41 AM
I needed a service technician to assess my furnace that had stopped working overnight so I contacted Eanes Heating & Air. I was told someone would come between 12-2. Tyler Richardson, Service Technician, arrived at 1:00 to take a look at the furnace. Not only was he prompt, but he was thorough in diagnosing the problem. Unfortunately the furnace needs to be replaced, which I suspected. He was so nice, polite, & very personable. He is a wonderful representative for Eanes and because the impression he gave was so positive, I won’t hesitate to make Eanes my go-to company for all my HVAC needs. Thank you, Tyler!
Deborah Belton on Facebook

8 months ago

03/08/2019, 01:59 AM
Prompt, courteous and efficient
Ginny Leighner Schaadt on Facebook

9 months ago

02/28/2019, 06:46 AM
Mark was very professional & polite. No pressure, but made a few recommendations to keep our HVAC system operating efficiently. We have been very pleased with the installation, service & maintenance from Eanes!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.