Logo White
Watch Demo

Eanes Heating & Air Conditioning

Own this business?
4.8
534 reviews
|Contractors|High Point, NC 27262

328 Burton Ave, High Point, NC 27262

(336) 883-3903

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Lloyd's Heating & Air
5.0
(8) · Contractors

795 Hampton Rd

(336) 939-9839
A Z Truck Line Surplus
5.0
(1) · Contractors

211 Kanoy Rd

(336) 475-8586
Dillard Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(14) · Contractors

266 Riverview Dr

(336) 956-1198

1 person is looking at this business

Protech Heating & Cooling Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1312 Bennington Dr NW

(704) 795-7995
Premier Service Heating and Cooling
5.0
(8) · Contractors

3704 NC-134

(336) 953-1505
B and I Heating and Electrical LLC
5.0
(13) · Contractors

358 Triplett Rd

(704) 873-0930

About

The Eanes team are home comfort experts, representing only the best heating, cooling, and air filtration systems. Our technicians can handle repairs or service on any brand or model, backed by Eanes' own 1 year parts and labor warranty....the best in the business!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
534 reviews
5398
  
421
  
31
  
22
  
120
  
92 reviews have no rating
  • 367 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 166 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Carruthers Pabon on Facebook

6 years ago

04/29/2014, 01:15 AM
Got our AC Unit Tune-Up. What a great value! And Bitty was great. His knowledge and attitude were outstanding.
John Oglesby on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2014, 05:47 AM
Excellent service with Eanes(Maness) since 1994, when they installed my Carrier Tech 2000-SS Heat Pump/AC unit. Yes - I have had several minor parts replaced within the 20 years, which was affordable and have kept me from replacing the unit! :) All the Techs have been polite, professional, and very knowledgeable. Curtis P. came by for my "Spring Checkup" and he went the"extra mile" with everything that was needed! I appreciate his efforts and all the folks at Eanes... Thanks again!
BJ Pearce on Facebook

6 years ago

04/15/2014, 01:42 AM
Jeff Cockman did a great job for us yesterday on our annual spring service. We hope we will see him again.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lucile Hurley on Facebook

6 years ago

04/10/2014, 09:32 AM
Eric S. came by today to do the spring checkup on my heat pump and air conditioning unit. He was courteous, efficient and very professional. I am a new customer of Eanes and am very happy with their work..
Katie Speed on Facebook

6 years ago

04/05/2014, 09:08 AM
We have total confidence in our service tech David B.- he's thorough, insightful and a pleasure to speak with. Thank you.
Lynn Campbell on Facebook

6 years ago

04/02/2014, 01:12 AM
Bitty T came by yesterday to do the spring checkup on my heat pump and air conditioning unit. He was courteous, efficient and very professional. Eanes has been my service provider for several years now, and I am very happy with their work.
Timothy McQuade on Facebook

6 years ago

02/26/2014, 08:25 AM
The tech we had was Eric S. He originally came to our home on a Sunday for a no heat service call. After about a half an hour, with me under the house with him, he gave me the diagnosis. The unit was 20+ years old and about 70% efficient, maybe. I asked him if it was his home what would he do? He explained, very throughly, that although the unit was great 20 years ago, it was a Lennox Pulse and had a recall on it that ended he thought in 2002. He said if it was his home he would replace it. He gave me a couple of different options and in no time I knew I would replace it, with another Lennox. He said it was a great system and gave me a ballpark price of $3700.00 totally installed. On the day...  more>>
Jack Jackson on Facebook

6 years ago

06/18/2013, 06:24 AM
Great service through the years. I highly recommend Eanes.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.