Logo White
Watch Demo

Eanes Heating & Air Conditioning

Own this business?
4.8
534 reviews
|Contractors|High Point, NC 27262

328 Burton Ave, High Point, NC 27262

(336) 883-3903

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Lloyd's Heating & Air
5.0
(8) · Contractors

795 Hampton Rd

(336) 939-9839
A Z Truck Line Surplus
5.0
(1) · Contractors

211 Kanoy Rd

(336) 475-8586
Dillard Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(14) · Contractors

266 Riverview Dr

(336) 956-1198

1 person is looking at this business

Protech Heating & Cooling Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1312 Bennington Dr NW

(704) 795-7995
Premier Service Heating and Cooling
5.0
(8) · Contractors

3704 NC-134

(336) 953-1505
B and I Heating and Electrical LLC
5.0
(13) · Contractors

358 Triplett Rd

(704) 873-0930

About

The Eanes team are home comfort experts, representing only the best heating, cooling, and air filtration systems. Our technicians can handle repairs or service on any brand or model, backed by Eanes' own 1 year parts and labor warranty....the best in the business!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
534 reviews
5398
  
421
  
31
  
22
  
120
  
92 reviews have no rating
  • 367 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 166 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Wheeler on Facebook

5 years ago

06/26/2014, 05:12 AM
I was very satisfied with the service from Eanes and Bitty Thornburg last week. During the very hot weather, my AC quit and Eanes scheduled me right away for a visit. Bitty got the part and all was fixed quickly. Very thankful for good service in such hot weather.
Gwendolyn Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2014, 01:04 AM
I used Eanes in 2012 and another company in 2013. After last year's experience, I was more than ready to call and schedule with Eanes this year! The price was fair and the Service Technician, BITTY T. did an absolutely fabulous job. He was punctual, has great "People Skills", and was highly proficient in inspecting and providing necessary maintenance for my unit. He removed a "clunking" noise I was left with last year! Thinking very seriously about purchasing a Service Agreement! Thanks, Eanes.
Business Response:

Welcome back Gwendolyn Johnson! Bitty and all the Eanes employees pride ourselves in performing outstanding service for our customers. When you are ready, we'd be happy to talk to you about adding the Service Agreement. With this, you can rest assured that your system will be kept in good working order to run at maximum efficiency. As a member of Eanes’ family of priority customers, it’s like having your own personal HVAC consultant available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Roberta Mc Innis on Facebook

5 years ago

06/11/2014, 07:16 AM
Excellent Service!!!!!!!!!!!! Always prompt.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Helen Goguen Tucker on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2014, 04:55 AM
I've used Eanes for years, they even replaced my heat and air conditioning system when it went out many years ago, and I've been very pleased with their service. I keep a service contract with them and always get excellent service and have peace of mind if any issues do crop up.
Bill Masterson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2014, 09:42 AM
I have been using Eanes for over 10 years now, and have received nothing less than great service. I'm a big believer in their planned service agreement, and positive it makes a difference in our heating & cooling. I highly recommend Eanes to all my friends & acquaintances.
Ann Wall Yarbray on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2014, 09:20 AM
I am a new customer and I was very satisfied with the work that Jeff did. He was courteous and professional.
Judy Cranford on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2014, 04:55 AM
I've been doing business with Eanes for many years. Each year, I buy a service contract from them (which is a no-brainer). By having an annual contract, I can call on them 24 hours a day if I have any type of problem with my heating/air conditioning, I actually feel like I am a priority with Eanes. Plus the annual contract provides 2 service calls per year to service your system for spring/summer and fall/winter. Eric S. has been my service technician for years also. I'm glad that I usually have one person who knows me, who knows my hvac system and who takes really good care of me. Eric is great - so is Eanes.
Roger A. Lessard on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2014, 08:52 AM
I called Eanes Heating &Air Conditioning when my air conditioning broke down. We made an Appoint for the following day. For in between 10AM TILL Noon. The service man came promptly at 10AM. Witch surprised me. Witch I was glad he did. He presented him self as the servicemen David. And he will be working on my system . And finding the problem and getting it taken care of. Dave got on the job and he explained all the problems . I did the things that I had to do to help thing work the system by being theThermostat operator. Dave was a polite all the way through. Thanks Dave I'm giving you a five star for your work. I'll call on Eanes Heating and Air Conditioning in the future for all my AC and ...  more>>
Ariscia Matthews on Facebook

6 years ago

05/07/2014, 08:43 AM
Excellent system and representatives. Thank you for your service and workers like Gene M, who takes their time in helping Eanes customers with their system.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.