Logo White
Watch Demo

Eanes Heating & Air Conditioning

Own this business?
4.8
534 reviews
|Contractors|High Point, NC 27262

328 Burton Ave, High Point, NC 27262

(336) 883-3903

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Lloyd's Heating & Air
5.0
(8) · Contractors

795 Hampton Rd

(336) 939-9839
A Z Truck Line Surplus
5.0
(1) · Contractors

211 Kanoy Rd

(336) 475-8586
Dillard Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(14) · Contractors

266 Riverview Dr

(336) 956-1198

1 person is looking at this business

Protech Heating & Cooling Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1312 Bennington Dr NW

(704) 795-7995
Premier Service Heating and Cooling
5.0
(8) · Contractors

3704 NC-134

(336) 953-1505
B and I Heating and Electrical LLC
5.0
(13) · Contractors

358 Triplett Rd

(704) 873-0930

About

The Eanes team are home comfort experts, representing only the best heating, cooling, and air filtration systems. Our technicians can handle repairs or service on any brand or model, backed by Eanes' own 1 year parts and labor warranty....the best in the business!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
534 reviews
5398
  
421
  
31
  
22
  
120
  
92 reviews have no rating
  • 367 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 166 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeanne Ricci on Facebook

6 months ago

05/22/2019, 04:01 AM
they are very polite never had a problem, alway's on time. when you call in to make appointment, becky is the sweetest person. eane's you are great .chris westberry came today and was very polite and explained everything .he get's a gold star🤩🤩🤩🤩
Kathy Hill on Facebook

6 months ago

05/16/2019, 01:05 AM
Brandon came out today and he is very professional and I highly recommend him. I have had a service contract with Eanes for a number of years and are very happy with them.
Randal Romie on Facebook

6 months ago

05/11/2019, 07:17 AM
We were most impressed with Hunter Shaw, he called and showed up early, which was blessing on this particular day, he was very thorough, was a good listener and explained everything well, showed me a before and after photo after he cleaned our outside unit, was polite and respectful, and when he was finished he put everything back the way it was. Other than having to look his cracked phone screen, our experience with him and his services could not have been any better, he is one-of-a kind. Thank you Hunter!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Matthew Fedel on Facebook

6 months ago

05/10/2019, 08:08 AM
We've been with Eanes since we moved into our house a few years ago, and Abe has been our regular maintenance tech. He always communicates well with us, and diagnosed that our old Goodman units would die a year ahead of time, which gave us time to financially prepare for an upgrade. When they finally went, we opted to replace both our upstairs and downstairs units with a new Lennox system. The advice we've always been given was not to worry about brand, but worry about the quality of installers and their craftsmanship, and our past experience with Eanes made them them the easy choice. From top to bottom, the whole team has been great. When Steve and the install team ran into roadblocks fitti...  more>>
Sadhana Rani Agarwala on Facebook

6 months ago

05/08/2019, 02:59 AM
Easy to make an appointment. Technician called before on-time arrival. Determined & explained problem. Fixed unit in a timely manner. Very courteous & professional.
Kim Talley on Facebook

6 months ago

05/01/2019, 11:40 AM
Very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous.
Carolyn Smith Driskill on Facebook

6 months ago

05/01/2019, 08:07 AM
Eanes has consistently provided quality, professional and efficient service. Brandon B. was courteous and knowledgable about the problem I had with my heating unit. He fixed it quickly and it's worked perfectly. Definitely recommend Eanes Heating & Air Conditioning.
Cheryl Harrison on Facebook

6 months ago

04/30/2019, 04:54 AM
Spencer has been informative, helpful, and professional. He has a positive attitude, and assesses your HVAC needs in a concise manner. I feel very confident working with him and Eanes. Thanks for your help on the a/c repairs!!
June S Howard on Facebook

7 months ago

04/16/2019, 09:56 AM
I have done business with Eanes for a number of years. I would recommend them 150% - the service people, the customer service, any one associated with Eanes are very courteous. The technician that came out today, Jack G., was knowledgeable with a problem I had and fixed it on the spot. This service call was my annual Spring check-up. Eanes rocks!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.