Logo White
Watch Demo

Eanes Heating & Air Conditioning

Own this business?
4.8
535 reviews
|Contractors|High Point, NC 27262

328 Burton Ave, High Point, NC 27262

(336) 883-3903

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Lloyd's Heating & Air
5.0
(8) · Contractors

795 Hampton Rd

(336) 939-9839

1 person is looking at this business

A Z Truck Line Surplus
5.0
(1) · Contractors

211 Kanoy Rd

(336) 475-8586
Dillard Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(14) · Contractors

266 Riverview Dr

(336) 956-1198

2 people are looking at this business

Protech Heating & Cooling Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1312 Bennington Dr NW

(704) 795-7995
Premier Service Heating and Cooling
5.0
(8) · Contractors

3704 NC-134

(336) 953-1505

1 person is looking at this business

Miller Services
5.0
(26) · Contractors

311 S Westgate Dr

(336) 549-4999

About

The Eanes team are home comfort experts, representing only the best heating, cooling, and air filtration systems. Our technicians can handle repairs or service on any brand or model, backed by Eanes' own 1 year parts and labor warranty....the best in the business!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
535 reviews
5399
  
421
  
31
  
22
  
120
  
92 reviews have no rating
  • 367 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 167 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jo Carter on Facebook

5 months ago

07/04/2019, 01:15 AM
They are truly a 24/7 company. My 14-year-old HVAC system stopped working last SATURDAY morning. I called them at 10 am and Abe was here around 4 pm. Costly problem so decided to replace system. Chris Louya of EANES was at my house within an hour with quotes. My system was installed yesterday (Wednesday). Doesn't get any better than that!
Kelly Ann Solesbee on Facebook

5 months ago

07/03/2019, 01:00 AM
Excellent Service & Staff! Everyone I have dealt with in the past week regarding my HVAC issues has been amazing, friendly, pleasant & kind to work with! They are quick to respond & easy to deal with! Thanks!!!
Sandie Moore on Facebook

5 months ago

06/29/2019, 01:21 AM
Have been using Eanes for years. Always very friendly and helpful staff on the phone. We had are unit serviced yesterday and I can't say enough great things about our Technician, Gene McGilton. He was very thorough, informative, and friendly!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jane Patterson on Facebook

5 months ago

06/25/2019, 01:17 AM
Great customer service, I have had Moe two years now. and he is great, explains everything, just a really nice guy. That is hard to find this day and time.
Terri Goode on Facebook

5 months ago

06/15/2019, 01:39 AM
As always prompt, professional and helpful. Will continue to call when I need AC work. Thank you
Jordan Beswick on Facebook

6 months ago

06/04/2019, 03:49 AM
Always excellent service. Tyler Richardson was very helpful and informative this last servicing. Everyone Eanes sends out does a great job. Thanks!
Kim Zivicki on Facebook

6 months ago

06/03/2019, 03:26 AM
Great customer service from the initial phone request for service, the timeliness of the technician arriving, the services performed, and the explanation of what was done. Plus the service information and receipts are emailed so I can retain the documentation electronically versus keeping a manual file.
Ronnie Warrick on Facebook

6 months ago

05/29/2019, 04:10 AM
Our service technician Chris W. was very polite and took the time to tell you exactly the services they performed.
Vivian Thomas on Facebook

6 months ago

05/29/2019, 02:59 AM
they could not take the direction off of your unit on the outside.mine was missing after the person left. I will not use you again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.