Logo White
Watch Demo

Eanes Heating & Air Conditioning

Own this business?
4.8
535 reviews
|Contractors|High Point, NC 27262

328 Burton Ave, High Point, NC 27262

(336) 883-3903

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Lloyd's Heating & Air
5.0
(8) · Contractors

795 Hampton Rd

(336) 939-9839

1 person is looking at this business

A Z Truck Line Surplus
5.0
(1) · Contractors

211 Kanoy Rd

(336) 475-8586

1 person is looking at this business

Dillard Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(14) · Contractors

266 Riverview Dr

(336) 956-1198

3 people are looking at this business

Protech Heating & Cooling Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1312 Bennington Dr NW

(704) 795-7995
Premier Service Heating and Cooling
5.0
(8) · Contractors

3704 NC-134

(336) 953-1505

3 people are looking at this business

Miller Services
5.0
(26) · Contractors

311 S Westgate Dr

(336) 549-4999

About

The Eanes team are home comfort experts, representing only the best heating, cooling, and air filtration systems. Our technicians can handle repairs or service on any brand or model, backed by Eanes' own 1 year parts and labor warranty....the best in the business!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
535 reviews
5399
  
421
  
31
  
22
  
120
  
92 reviews have no rating
  • 367 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 167 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Doretta Smith Hopper on Facebook

4 months ago

07/18/2019, 06:27 AM
Great team! Quick to get me on the schedule. Early for their appointment. Easy to talk to and work with. I am more than happy about their performance and their professionalism. Thank you so much for getting me AC so quickly and making sure that everything was running great before they left.
Mark Schram on Facebook

4 months ago

07/17/2019, 04:11 AM
Chris came earlier and did service on my 18 year old A/C and recommended a part that should give it a little more life. He was very friendly, knew what he was doing and explained it to me. Grateful to be able to keep going and stay cool during this hot summer. Thanks Chris! Look forward to working with you guys again!
Breanna Edmonds Bennett on Facebook

4 months ago

07/16/2019, 14:16 PM
WOW!!! That’s all I can say. Absolutely the BEST customer service experience ever! After building a new home we have had major HVAC issues with the other company that installed our unit. After contacting Lennox, they recommended contacting Eanes to evaluate our home. Mitchell came out the same day and found what our issues were and took the time to explain everything to an employee of the original company. He spent 2 hours in our home, going in our attic and meticulously going over our home! Above and beyond is an understatement! My husband and I were blown away at the superior level of customer service! Thank you Mitchell! A+
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Robert Coltrane on Facebook

4 months ago

07/15/2019, 02:48 AM
Fantastic response time on a hot Saturday. Despite it being the heat of summer on a Saturday afternoon, Brett Bingham showed up in roughly 15 minutes from our initial call. While he wasn’t able to repair our unit, he was courteous and extremely helpful ensuring we had all the information we needed to support a full system replacement.
Brad Biege on Facebook

4 months ago

07/12/2019, 07:01 AM
Could not be happier. After needing new a/c, everyone I dealt with from this company from the sales side to the installers were great. Nice to work with a local company that was so professional,courteous, and fair.
Dave Whitaker on Facebook

4 months ago

07/11/2019, 01:20 AM
Gary was prompt, efficient, and answered all our questions. Should you require knowledgeable staff and quality work, look no further than the staff at Eanes. We will remain a customer for a long time to come.
Dawn Blackburn on Facebook

4 months ago

07/09/2019, 01:01 AM
What do a mouse and a bat have in common? They killed our a/c. Billie with Eanes Heating and Air ended his very full day by coming, in the dark, to get us back up and running! He quickly diagnosed the problem, had the part on hand and even kept his great attitude! Thanks, Billie!
Bryan Hiller on Facebook

4 months ago

07/08/2019, 01:16 AM
Had a problem 3 days ago and they said my filters were dirty so they charged 117 dollars . System was shut off the restarted and it seemed to work for a couple days now same problem it’s 80 degrees in my house and thermostat set at 71. I called Eanes and they won’t come until tomorrow . This is not good service. They apparently mis diagnosed the problem now my family has to live in this heat for another day. I won’t recommend Eanes or Lennox to anyone
Donald Schoppe on Facebook

5 months ago

07/07/2019, 01:11 AM
Great service. ON time, courteous, explained what he was doing and completed in a timely manner. highly RECOMMENDED
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.