Logo White
Watch Demo

Eanes Heating & Air Conditioning

Own this business?
4.8
533 reviews
|Contractors|High Point, NC 27262

328 Burton Ave, High Point, NC 27262

(336) 883-3903

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

A Z Truck Line Surplus
5.0
(1) · Contractors

211 Kanoy Rd

(336) 475-8586
Dillard Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(14) · Contractors

266 Riverview Dr

(336) 956-1198

2 people are looking at this business

Lloyd's Heating & Air
5.0
(8) · Contractors

795 Hampton Rd

(336) 939-9839

1 person is looking at this business

Buchanan Service Co.
5.0
(8) · Contractors

665 Merry Hills Dr

(336) 841-3241

1 person is looking at this business

Protech Heating & Cooling Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1312 Bennington Dr NW

(704) 795-7995
Premier Service Heating and Cooling
5.0
(8) · Contractors

3704 NC-134

(336) 953-1505

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Eanes team are home comfort experts, representing only the best heating, cooling, and air filtration systems. Our technicians can handle repairs or service on any brand or model, backed by Eanes' own 1 year parts and labor warranty....the best in the business!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
533 reviews
5397
  
421
  
31
  
22
  
120
  
92 reviews have no rating
  • 367 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 165 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Sharpe Fiori on Facebook

2 months ago

08/26/2019, 04:14 AM
Great experience, knowledgeable technicians excellent customer service.
Joe Pruitt on Facebook

2 months ago

08/24/2019, 01:28 AM
Would not recommend they came out and work on my unit they were there not even 45 minutes charged me 467.59 dollars.my unit still does not work
Kristen Lee Ham on Facebook

2 months ago

08/20/2019, 05:38 AM
Literally put my mind at ease about a central air unit part not working as opposed to working and being charged for it. There are places that charge a customer for a part that doesn't fix it and they're charged anyway.
Eanes associate informed me that if a part is ordered and it doesn't work, you're not charged for that part . Upfront integrity and honesty.
This is one of the reasons why they stay busy.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Karen Ragland Lloyd on Facebook

2 months ago

08/15/2019, 07:08 AM
Chris W. was on-time, helpful, friendly, and professional for our A/C appointment this morning. He is an outstanding asset to your team and his great service will ensure that we use Eanes again. Thanks!
Nancy Metzner on Facebook

2 months ago

08/08/2019, 12:31 PM
Chris W was on time, efficient and very helpful. He was a great representative for his company. He explained the problem and made sure everything was working great before he left. I’ve always had positive experiences with Eanes.
Edric Gray on Facebook

3 months ago

08/02/2019, 04:39 AM
Awesome Company - They are very trusted for my home needs. I would like to personally thank Gene M for all of his hardwork. I recommend Eanes to everyone
Barry Berglund on Facebook

3 months ago

07/30/2019, 01:05 AM
Called Friday evening, fan not operating and no A/C. Arrived within 90 minutes and while part wasn’t available, Mark had the fan operating and we had cool air. Returned 2 days later and installed part. These folks provide great customer service. Highly recommend
India Tyner Watson on Facebook

3 months ago

07/22/2019, 04:06 AM
We purchased our system from Eanes a few years ago, and that was a good experience. However, we recently needed service when the AC quit during the heat wave, and were totally disappointed with the responsiveness. Our system went out on a Friday evening. Since we’d originally purchased from Eanes and saw online that they advertise emergency service, we gave them a call. The person we spoke with took all our info, then said they’d page a tech and someone would call us back. We expected we’d get a call that evening and perhaps someone would come out the next day. No one called back Friday PM, Saturday, or Sunday. We finally got a call back on Monday. We informed the caller that we’d called for...  more>>
David Macchiarolo on Facebook

3 months ago

07/22/2019, 03:39 AM
Fast work, fair price. Would recommend!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.