Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eagle's Landing Pharmacy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
45 reviews
|Drugstores|Stockbridge, GA 30281

1090 Eagles Landing Pkwy, Stockbridge, GA 30281

(770) 474-5005

https://eagleslandingpharmacy.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(42) · Drugstores

566 S 8th St

(770) 227-9432
5.0
(3) · Drugstores

2105 Barrett Park Dr

(678) 354-7636

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Retail

1142 Main St

(404) 366-4211

1 person is looking at this business

About

Eagle's Landing Pharmacy is located in Stockbridge, Georgia.Finding a pharmacy with a friendly and knowledgeable staff, fast service, and affordable prices can be challenging.We have all the medical supplies that you need at Eagle's Landing Pharmacy.We accept more than 3,000 insurance plans so you don't have to worry about prescription coverage.We serve all your favorites at our old-fashioned soda fountain.Stop in to see our large selection of jewelry, collectibles, greeting cards, and invitations for special events.Eagle's Landing Pharmacy offers prescription service, and sells a large selection of medical supplies, invitations, and gifts. Enjoy a shake at the soda fountain while you're her

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
45 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Self review for Eagle's Landing Pharmacy
Scott Self on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 05:35 AM
Had lunch at the Soda fountain today. The club sandwich was great. Its hard to find a true Old school Club sandwich.
Cindy Campbell Janssen review for Eagle's Landing Pharmacy
Cindy Campbell Janssen on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 08:08 AM
I’m so thankful for Eagles Landing Pharmacy !They are my choice ..20 years ago David always helped me when my kids where young and insurance was hard for me to understand but now I can say it’s still the Best and so caring and so clean .I like the one on attention I get from them and I’m a big fan of a Pharmacy that cares and always makes you feel comfortable and smiles .so important to me .Thank you Eagles Landing Pharmacy . Cynthia Janssen
Laura White Wiley review for Eagle's Landing Pharmacy
Laura White Wiley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 05:19 AM
The best soda fountain lunch I’ve had in a really long time! Lime sour tasted like the ones I had 59 years ago in Lavonia, GA! Egg salad sandwich at my request with sweet pickles on white bread. Yes, I’m easy to please, another time I’ll go and have something with ice cream now that I’ve found this fun place.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Thomas Rich review for Eagle's Landing Pharmacy
Thomas Rich on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2019, 06:56 AM
Blackie Lawless review for Eagle's Landing Pharmacy
Blackie Lawless on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 01:17 AM
They have an old school feel, everyone makes you feel comfortable and go out of their way to help you!! They have a variety of items to shop for and if they dont have what you need they will help you locate it.
Jack Lazzaro review for Eagle's Landing Pharmacy
Jack Lazzaro on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 01:19 AM
Nancy Cowan Martin review for Eagle's Landing Pharmacy
Nancy Cowan Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 00:08 AM
We have been customers almost since they opened. We love the quick, friendly professional service. They go the extra mile, and they have been a blessing to us!
Shilpa Hill review for Eagle's Landing Pharmacy
Shilpa Hill on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2017, 01:11 AM
Great gift items for any occasion and terrific customer service!!
Kristen Chapman review for Eagle's Landing Pharmacy
Kristen Chapman on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2017, 00:02 AM
Wonderful selection, wonderful staff! They fill prescriptions so quickly and go above and beyond even staying open late so I could make it to the pharmacy to get my daughters medicine before heading out of town.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.