Logo White
Watch Demo

Eagle View Family Dental: Caroline Curtis, DMD

Own this business?
5.0
75 reviews
|Dental|Anchorage, AK 99577

16635 Centerfield Drive, Suite 207, Anchorage, AK 99577

(907) 694-5207

https://www.evfdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(352) · Cosmetic Dentists

3920 Lake Otis Pkwy

(907) 274-2659
5.0
(1) · Dental

800 E Dimond Blvd

(907) 522-3007
5.0
(163) · Pediatric Dentists

4200 Lake Otis Pkwy Suite 102

(907) 562-1003
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

3401 Denali St # 203

(907) 563-2828
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1700 E Bogard Rd

(907) 357-3414
5.0
(2) · Dental

12641 Old Glenn Hwy

(907) 622-7874
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
75 reviews
563
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah Spence on Facebook

2 months ago

02/10/2020, 02:37 AM
Dr. Curtist has been treating my mother who has a very sensitive mouth and my mother loves her! Kind, professional, reasonably priced. Our family highly recommends Eagle View Family Dental.
Ruth Garcia on Facebook

6 months ago

10/08/2019, 08:08 AM
Been coming here since Dr. Curtis took over for Dr. Rampton- with eight children Dr. Curtis is AMAZING! All of my children look forward to their appointments. Staff is friendly & professional. Dr. Curtis works with all my quirks & anxieties. Thank you and your staff!
Heidi Moore on Facebook

6 months ago

10/02/2019, 03:24 AM
I have been with this practice for over 18 years and I love it!! I look forward to see the doctor and staff.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Bret Jedlicki on Facebook

6 months ago

10/01/2019, 06:57 AM
they were very considerate and took an extra scan for me because I was worried about my wisdom teeth and leaving for basic training. satisfied everything I would hope for from a dental clinic. 10/10
Becky Jackson on Facebook

6 months ago

10/01/2019, 05:57 AM
great patient care from the time I walk in until I leave
Robert Lopez on Facebook

6 months ago

09/27/2019, 03:45 AM
The staff here is always friendly and the care is top notch. Always explain what they found and what the best recommended path of care is.
Aurora Lynn on Facebook

10 months ago

06/18/2019, 07:13 AM
We love Eagle View Family Dental. My 6 and 11 yr old children don’t have the anxiety they used to have coming to the dentist in other places. The care we all receive is amazing!! They are all so patient and loving with our youngest. It’s very comforting to know our family is in good hands!!
Kara McMahon on Facebook

10 months ago

06/11/2019, 21:47 PM
Excellent customer service, the staff here is great! Super friendly and a pleasant atmosphere.
Monica Perales on Facebook

10 months ago

06/11/2019, 10:12 AM
I recommend Eagle View Family Dental, the staff is friendly and very accommodating when it comes to making scheduling work for my family.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.