Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eagle Transmission - Parker Transmission and Auto Repair

Claimed
4.3
123 reviews
|Transmission Repair|Parker, CO 80138

10189 Parkglenn Way, Parker, CO 80138

(720) 778-1888

https://parkertransmissionrepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(10) · Automotive

3729 E Pikes Peak Ave

(719) 505-9760
5.0
(2) · Transmission Repair

360 Vallejo

(303) 893-3247
5.0
(2) · Automotive

472 Laredo St unit L

(720) 324-8108
5.0
(4) · Automotive

6425 Washington St # 10

(303) 286-7874
4.9
(48) · Automotive

455 Orchard St

(303) 277-1833

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(46) · Transmission Repair

14677 E Easter Ave D

(303) 710-2719

1 person is looking at this business

About

Eagle Transmission & Auto Repair of Parker is Parker's specializes in automatic transmission repair, manual transmission repair, clutch replacement, front and rear differential repair, 4 wheel drive repair and driveline repair

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
123 reviews
594
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
119
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 114 Reviews4.3Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Olivia W. on BirdEye

3 months ago

12/10/2020, 07:11 AM
Whatever you do, Do NOT take your car here, they cant be trusted. The guys that work here and the manager Zack have no idea what they are doing. My boyfriend and I had our truck towed here because the transmission when out on our F250 Super duty. Here's the first issue with this place- they told to use the truck would be done midweek and to expect a phone call. Not only EVER call, and it took two weeks for them to get it done. In these two weeks, we never received a phone call we had to call. Here issue number two- They never got it done. Over the span of the following three weeks, we had to take the truck back and have them finish things they never finished. The fact that we had to take our truck three times is so infuriating and should show you these guys can't be trusted. Finally, after the third time, we thought it was fixed. Nope. Over the following week, that truck has leaked oil all out of the driveway. Why you might ask? Because even after having our truck in the shop for an equivalent value to a month and a half the transmission is still not sealed correctly. What kind of transmission shop cant even seal a transmission? The guys that work here and mechanics who can't even do their job. At this point, Eagle transmission has taken too much of our money and they CANT BE TRUSTED.
Respond to negative reviews
Brent Allen on Facebook

6 months ago

09/16/2020, 04:47 AM
WARNING TO ALL CUSTOMERS! TAKE YOUR VEHICLE ELSEWHERE! Wished I would've seen the bad reviews before coming here. If I could give 0 stars I would. The only reason I believe this place has high reviews is because the employees are creating accounts to up the review rating. Just spent 5000 bucks at this place for a transmission fix and was without a vehicle for almost 2 weeks. After spending $1000 on rental cars, lyft and other transportation. Everyone there was non communicative. I was told I would be called back a number of times, and wasn't. The one time I was called back I was told my truck was being programmed and would be ready. Went to pick it up and they were shocked I was there because it wasn't ready. It was supposed to be ready Thursday, then Friday... wasn't. So then Monday, then Tuesday... finally got a call Wednesday morning that it was ready. Got to the shop and was offered 50 bucks off my $5000 bill for my troubles, 1% really!? Just wanted to get out of this place and on with my business. End of the story, right? NOPE! Get about 2 minutes down the road and the transmission is not shifting correctly and having obvious trouble getting in and out of gear. I get the truck pulled over and look under the truck and transmission fluid is just pouring out of the transmission. Make it back to the shop again was given more lip service and was told that an apparent part from the factory bell housing was the cause and just needed tightened! So after original inspection, followed by a supposed test drive no one noticed the fluid literally pouring out of the transmission! One of the most expensive quotes I got. Horrible customer service and no integrity in the work done here. Save yourself the trouble and go elsewhere!
Brent Allen on Facebook

6 months ago

09/16/2020, 01:07 AM
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews
Eric Hoffschneider on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 10:21 AM
They were awsome fair price for the work I had done on my transmission no problems at all once they fixed it. Thanks, Eagle
Eric Hoffschneider on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 01:58 AM
They were awsome fair price for the work I had done on my transmission no problems at all once they fixed it. Thanks, Eagle
D.A. Palmer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2018, 12:49 PM
Excellent service and extremely professional 10/10 would recommend.
Lindsey Parker on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 14:45 PM
Max Schulz on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 09:52 AM
Great and friendly service.
Max Schulz on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 02:31 AM
Great and friendly service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.