Logo White
Watch Demo

Eagle Rock Nursery

Own this business?
4.7
122 reviews
|Home Services|Idaho Falls, ID 83402

1850 Rollandet St, Idaho Falls, ID 83402

(208) 529-3305

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Garden Gate Nursery
4.9
(23) · Home Services

465 Annis Hwy

(208) 745-0004

About

Everything your yard needs plus local garden advice. If you're looking for a few flowers to fill porch pots or landscaping a new yard, visit us today. You'll find high quality plants and gardening supplies, great values, and helpful local garden experts that care about your success. We're also known for our unique, fun, and one-of-a-kind items. And if you have an edible garden, come see our great selection of vegetable plants, fruit trees, berry bushes, and we even have our own brand of bulk garden seed. Here are a few of the many items you'll find- flowers, hanging baskets, porch pots, leafy trees, spruce & pine trees, shrubs and bushes, fruit trees, vegetable plants, gardening supplies, de

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
122 reviews
596
  
414
  
35
  
23
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews4.8Google
  • 29 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt Hill on Facebook

7 months ago

04/23/2019, 17:08 PM
Always excellent service and knowledge.
Arlene Gomez on Facebook

7 months ago

04/11/2019, 01:54 AM
I love buying my flowers and houseplants there the plants seem to be well taken care of and very healthy . The staff is very friendly and helpful and very knowledgeable about the plants , I have even brought in a house plant and they repotted it and even trimmed the plant to promote growth . Definitely 5 stars
Jordyn K. Wise on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2018, 14:43 PM
The plants and flowers were beautiful. Everything looked healthy and well taken care of. I found what I needed but the staff (or at least those I worked with) didn’t seem knowledgeable or interested in helping me. I don’t have a green thumb so I had a lot of questions. Most of the answers I got were “I have no idea....” And after being pointed in the wrong direction I wondered around the store on my own for about 10 minuets before I happened to find what I needed.
Nevertheless, I’d return to do business again. Overall I’m satisfied.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kerry Martin on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2018, 04:22 AM
The plants are so well taken care of, they are healthy and always beautiful....worth a little extra plus the staff is so knowledgeable and pleasant. My absolutely favorite nursery �
Maria A Bleak on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2018, 13:39 PM
It's clean, great variety, and everyone is wiling to help!
Business Response:

Thank you, Maria!

Claudia Gonzalez-Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2018, 05:02 AM
� they carry great variety and they know their plants and can give good suggestions �
Rose Ann Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2017, 15:51 PM
Debbie Bennion on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2017, 04:19 AM
Love the variety which come at different times of the season... not been disappointed yet💕
Ronda Butcher on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2017, 12:49 PM
Whats not to love at Eagle Rock Nursery! The huge variety of healthy plants and the friendly staff? ERN is my favorite place to shop!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.