Logo White
Watch Demo

Eagle Rider Motorcycle Rentals

Own this business?
4.4
466 reviews
|Transportation Services|Hawthorne, CA 90250

11860 S La Cienega Blvd, Hawthorne, CA 90250

(310) 536-6777

http://www.eaglerider.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
466 reviews
5334
  
467
  
324
  
214
  
127
  
  • 462 Reviews4.4Google
  • 4 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris L. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

07/21/2018, 04:48 AM
The selection of bikes at the shop didn't match the configuration on the web site, so I ended up with a different HD model than I wanted as I needed to have saddle bags. Furthermore, my travel plans changed and I had to drop the bike off after three instead of the planned four days. Eagle Rider would not adjust the rental charges so I had to pay for the full four days. I've never run into this at any other vehicle rental outfit. This was not in the contract documentation I had.
Respond to negative reviews
Suphachai K. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

05/21/2018, 05:50 AM
It was awesome. I will come back to rent motorcycle here again. They are nice service and have mutichoice bikes to ride
Keith Y. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 02:52 AM
The staff at Eagle Rider is the best! I have been renting my bikes from there for over 2 years now as well as across the country. The staff is always professional and friendly, they get you in and out with your reservations. The staff always have a smile and bend over backwards to make sure you have a exciting and enjoyable experience with Eagle Rider. Great Job keep up the Great work.
Keith
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Johnny b G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/28/2015, 01:25 AM
12 26 2015
Kevin Mooney is a remarkable professional salesman at Eaglerider Motorcycles in Hawthorne, CA. And Manager John is sincere and thorough when it comes to financing and making things happen!
I will definitely come back next year to buy a motorcycle from Eaglerider Los Angeles because of Kevin & John.
Thanks guys,
Johnny B Good
310.409.8606
www.bikers4fun.com
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.