Logo White
Watch Demo

E T Perfumes

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
74 reviews
|Perfume|Miami Gardens, FL 33169

15895 NW 15th Ave, Miami Gardens, FL 33169

(305) 627-9411

http://etperfume.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Beauty

13361 NE 17th Ave

(305) 891-2002
5.0
(3) · Perfume

5803 Miami Lakes Dr

(305) 821-9060
4.9
(11) · Beauty

6601 Lyons Rd

(954) 725-4545

26 people are looking at this business

4.9
(105) · Perfume

5800 SW 40th St

(305) 740-5454

8 people are looking at this business

About

Distribuidores de Perfumes Originales, Exportamos A Centro & Suramerica al Por Mayor & al Detalle, Import & Export Distributors Of Original Perfumes, Import/Export Distributors Of Original Perfumes

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
74 reviews
558
  
41
  
314
  
20
  
11
  
  • 61 Reviews4.6Merchant Circle
  • 13 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

10/07/2014, 03:20 AM
Hola estoy interesado en importar perfumeria, podrian enviar su lista de precios a asodeca@gmail.com
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

10/02/2014, 07:10 AM
Buen dia Sres. Estoy interesado en saber los precios de sus perfumes y metodos de pago. deseo importalos a vzla. Email: Jhonny_amr@hotmail.com
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

09/14/2014, 06:06 AM
Estimados, junto con saludarlos, agradecerè enviarnos lista de precios, condiciones de pago y envìo de sus perfumes a Chile, ya que deseamos iniciar relaciòn comercial con ustedes importando sus perfumes a nuestro paìs Mis datos de contacto son: Francisco Lobo Lobo Email: flobo@live.cl fono: 56-9-4694702 A la espera de su respuesta Agradecido.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

09/03/2014, 06:05 AM
Sres. Estoy interesado en importar perfumes originales a Chile, favor enviar informacion
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

08/23/2014, 05:11 AM
hola me gustaria comenzar un negocio, me gustaria que me enviaran la lista de precio a con envio a santiago de chile. muchas graicas venta.aunmetro@gmail.com hello I would like to start a business, I would like to send me a price list with shipping to santiago de chile. thank you very much venta.aunmetro@gmail.com
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

07/28/2014, 01:08 AM
hola, quisiera conocer los perfumes que comercializan y sus valores. email contacto: c.deb@uandresbello.edu atento a sus comentarios me despido. Cristian Deb Alvarez.
RepuestosDoussang on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

05/28/2014, 04:12 AM
Señores. Junto con saludarles me gustaria invertir un capital considerable en articulos de perfumeria (varios). He trabajado en ventas de perfumes pero me gustaria comenzar mi propio negocio. Agradeceria enviarian listado de precio, costos de envio a Santiago de Chile y oferta final por cantidad. Contactenme a g.doussang.lovazzano@gmail.com Atte. Giancarlo Doussang Lovazzano
manishKumar on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

01/20/2014, 01:46 AM
En el mes de abril estare viajando a Miami, para tratar con ustedes un tema de importacion para Chile, deseo escoger personalmente algunas marcas de perfumes para la cla,se ABC 1 , ya que cuento con una tienda muy exclusiva y solo prefieren marcas de buen nivel, la idea mia es conocer bien el sistema y productos con los que me gustaria comprarles a Ustedes atte Manish Kumar Trilokani Kushita Importaciones EIRL Santiago de Chile Citizenscompany@aim.com 056-2-29444403 056-9-87792091
patita on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

09/09/2013, 01:04 AM
Les agradeceria si enviaran lista de precio de perfumes y costos del envioa Santaigo de Chile(enviar a pattyagal@gmail.com).Muchas gracias.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.