Logo White
Watch Demo

DZ BootCamp & Nutrition.

Own this business?
5.0
51 reviews
|Recreation|Streamwood, IL 60107

123 Irving Park Road, Streamwood, IL 60107

(630) 660-2804

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dz BootCamp & Nutrition has been selected as the winner for the 2019 Best Weight Loss Service in Streamwood, IL. Join us. We will help you to make yourself great.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
51 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Brooks Turnes on Facebook

a month ago

11/04/2019, 00:53 AM
it's tough but worth it. great people
Paula Hilton on Facebook

4 months ago

08/01/2019, 03:57 AM
Great workouts!! Group classes are so inspiring!
Cecille Santos on Facebook

6 months ago

06/08/2019, 02:28 AM
Very Nice Place! Don is great. Tried his Boxing Class & Loved It! Seriously got my butt kicked. Offers different varieties of classes. Highly recommend this place.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Shanelle Kandy Berry-Amos on Facebook

7 months ago

05/10/2019, 03:24 AM
With the help of Don, staff, and a Nutrition plan, you is guaranteed to lose weight. You will also get a good workout!
Leonora Cehic on Facebook

10 months ago

02/05/2019, 02:38 AM
I am really not good with compliments, so i am going to state the facts:
- Don cares more about the folks than the money (proven fact. I was not able to come in for a month and Don did not charge me for that time. I did not ask him to not to charge me, he just stated that he wont charge me as a mater of fact).
- Don knows about nutrition (With mostly dieting I lost 10lbs and 4% of body weight in about 2 months)
- Don and the other trainers know what type of exercises are going to help you achieve desired goals (fact. There are different trainings that you can do, including private classes which are tailored for the specific goals.
- Don and the trainers are good people and they truly care ab
...  more>>
Noel McShane on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2019, 01:59 AM
Don and all the staff are knowledgeable and know their stuff. You get a great workout ! There is something for everyone because they have lots of different types of classes. Also we have met a lot of nice people at the gym. The Zeus Whey protein is awesome! Love both the vanilla and chocolate flavors. A great place all around.
Brittany Stein on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2019, 00:20 AM
Highly recommend if you are looking for long term results. Fitness classes are designed to make the most of your time and give you a total body work out. Coaches motivate you to push yourself at your pace and teach you proper form. I am very grateful to have found DZ Bootcamp and am looking forward to what they have in store for 2019.
Ashley Ashley on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2018, 02:28 AM
Great class
David Cooper on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2018, 03:30 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.