Logo White
Watch Demo

Dynamite Electric Bikes

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Retail|Oceanside, CA 92054

127 S Coast Hwy, Oceanside, CA 92054

(760) 429-7200

http://dynamiteelectricbikes.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

La Maisonnette
5.0
(3) · Retail

4643 Mission Gorge Pl a

(619) 582-1423
Gearles Designs & Manufacturing
5.0
(12) · Retail

1773 Placentia Ave

(949) 200-7394
Left Coast Threads
5.0
(1) · Retail

481 Parkway Plz

(619) 345-3155
Koastal Skateboards
5.0
(4) · Retail

23276 Del Lago Dr

(949) 582-3950
Phantom Research Lab
5.0
(2) · Retail

1957 Friendship Dr

(619) 449-7754
Semper Fi Mac
5.0
(5) · Retail

21272 Cll Gruta

(949) 454-9409

About

Dynamite Electric Bikes is a full service rental, sales, tours and service dealership to multiple brands of Electric Bikes. Between our two offices we feature Prodeco Tech, High Power Cycles, and exclusively Pedego at our Solana Beach store. Our sales showrooms are open seven day per week from 10 am to around 6:00 pm. Our goal is to fit the bike to our customers needs and desires. There are many different motor combinations and different systems on each of our bikes. Come in and we will start with a few minutes of education time to explain each of the motor systems featured on our bikes while you enjoy our air conditioned showroom and an ice cold beverage.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
BiggerBen001 on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

04/08/2016, 08:27 AM
I had originally came in and played 3,000 questions with the owner, Doug at Dynamite Electric Bikes. He took his time answering my questions, encouraged me to test drive and didn't pressure me at all. It wasn't until 6 weeks later that I came back ready to buy and got the same super friendly service from Bhumi. I left with a bike that was perfectly suited to my needs. Thanks Dynamite!
Danwashere on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

03/08/2016, 11:28 AM
So much fun. We grew up in Oceanside and never road on the beach. It was an amazing ride on the electric bikes. We will be back with family and friends.
Dan C. on Citysearch

3 years ago

03/08/2016, 02:40 AM
We rented bikes from Dynamite this afternoon, it was actually my first e-bike ride ever :) Great price and friendly staff! There was parking and a clean bathroom too which you can't find by the beach so I was happy all around. OH and I had forgotten my sunblock and they even had that in the bathroom for me to use. I will rent here again next time I'm in Oceanside for sure.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Todd A. on Citysearch

4 years ago

02/06/2016, 05:24 AM
We took our family from out of town to Dynamite Electric Bikes and the kids had a great time. We rented some of the electric bikes and cruised all day long!. Oceanside is such a great place to ride because they have a bike lane that runs the entire length of the beach. What a great way to spend the day!
realfitnessfreak on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

02/06/2016, 01:06 AM
Outstanding service and results. I needed my bike fixed quickly and they fixed it immediately and very inexpensively. No wait, no upfront fees, just great old fashion service. Dynamite is the Best Bike Shop in Oceanside!
JamieEllington on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

01/09/2016, 11:39 AM
Great bike shop. I wish they were all like this. Beautiful local shop with beautiful bikes and all kinds of wheelsets. I just needed a headset pressed in, and they did it for a 20. I had called around and the other shops were asking 35 or 40. I look forward to being able to buy a set of custom wheels from this guy. Support the little shops like this, they are the best ones!
Jamie E. on Citysearch

4 years ago

01/09/2016, 05:30 AM
This is an awesome bike shop! Prices are more than reasonable, service is spot on. I am going on a bike tour and am going to go to Dynamite Electric Bikes for the final tune up before I head out. Selection in the shop is limited, but they will special order you anything, like the set of aerospokes I ordered. The price on them was awesome! This place is the best bike shop in Oceanside. Friendly service, not pushy at all trying to sell anything. They are the best!
AndyRomito on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

12/08/2015, 09:01 AM
After riding around on the wrong bike for months, the professionals at Dynamite Electric Bikes pointed me in the right direction and I got a really nice bike that is perfect for what I intend to do and at a very reasonable price too. I still keep going back to browse around the store and talk to the guys as they share their knowledge on how to become a better cyclist. Here you will find nothing but the best equipment available. Great Experience! I even joined the member club!
Andy R. on Citysearch

4 years ago

12/08/2015, 08:34 AM
After riding around on the wrong bike for months, the professionals at Dynamite Electric Bikes pointed me in the right direction and I got a really nice bike that is perfect for what I intend to do and at a very reasonable price too. I still keep going back to browse around the store and talk to the guys as they share their knowledge on how to become a better cyclist. Here you will find nothing but the best equipment available. Great Experience! I even joined the member club!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.