Logo White
Watch Demo

Dynamic Dental

Own this business?
4.9
255 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95827

3336 Bradshaw Road, Sacramento, CA 95827

(916) 520-3400

https://www.dentistofficessacramento.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hanh Thi Pham Dds
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650
John M Lewis DDS
5.0
(8) · Dental

1900 Pennsylvania Ave

(707) 427-1026
Lorin Cook, D.D.S.
5.0
(12) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr

(707) 474-9621
Bannai Family Dentistry
5.0
(18) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144
Frey William E DDS Ms
5.0
(2) · Dentists

100 French Bar Rd # 103

(209) 223-3502
Jennifer Kong Finerty, Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

555 Capitol Mall #790

(916) 441-1555

About

Dynamic Dental is a general dentistry practice committed to providing comfortable gentle dental care for the entire family. We are committed to making this the best dental experience you've ever had. Our philosophy is to treat every patient with respect and a gentle touch. Our patients often tell us that what makes our office stand out is that we listen to our patients needs and we don't try to sell them on expensive treatment that you don't need. For the last 5 years Dynamic Dental has been providing comfortable dental care in Rancho Cordova and the Sacramento region. We have over 70 positive reviews from patients just like you. Take a minute to look at our certified reviews on the Reviews

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
255 reviews
5216
  
417
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 150 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 71 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 34 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ernestina Rodriguez on Facebook

16 days ago

03/16/2020, 21:10 PM
Brutha Frank on Facebook

16 days ago

03/16/2020, 21:10 PM
This is by far the very BEST dental provider I have ever been to. This team meet ALL my expectations and took outstanding care of me. I am truly very happy and am glad I was recommended to them. I highly recommend them. Thank you guys! Sincerely, Frank T.
Lokalio Flores on Facebook

16 days ago

03/16/2020, 21:10 PM
Totally recommend this place. Very nice and professional. Excellent service. 👍😊
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Norma Garcia on Facebook

16 days ago

03/16/2020, 21:10 PM
Dynamic dental is such a fantastic place! I highly recommend them. I personally go to dr. Andrade and my kids go to his wife. I give this place 5 stars. They have great employees who are super friendly.
Marcella Gonzalez on Facebook

2 months ago

02/11/2020, 07:40 AM
Thee most amazingest, caring people Ever! Sacramento finest! Muchas Gracias 😘
Michelle Draper on Facebook

3 months ago

01/16/2020, 02:15 AM
I am extremely uncomfortable going to the dentist, they have been so patient and super nice to me each time I come. Would rather not have to ever go to a dentist, but this will forever be my place. Great experience!
Etg Santiago on Facebook

3 months ago

01/16/2020, 00:08 AM
Amazing dentists Dr. Andrade & Dr. Montalvo and staff. Received a very warm welcome in their clinic as new patients. It's definitely worth the drive from our place!
Chris Donovan on Facebook

3 months ago

01/15/2020, 02:31 AM
I’ve been going to them for a while now, I first met them at the old winery building, they are very good, and they have a great team, I took my husband yesterday, and he likes them to Thank you Dynamic Dental �
Glenda Sani on Facebook

3 months ago

01/13/2020, 00:58 AM
My mother is notorious for not going along with any profession. We finally got her to DD and she came home from her first appointment and told me she was going to go back for follow up work. I was stunned I asked her what happened. She said it was like going to a happy family reunion—all her kin folk were there. She said they were not only professional but loving. I would heartily recommend the whole office 1000 percent!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.