Logo White
Watch Demo

Dynamic Cosmetic Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Rockville, MD 20852

11300 Rockville Pike, Ste 702, Rockville, MD 20852

(240) 670-5980

http://www.dynamiccosmeticdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

10903 Indian Head Hwy Ste 202

(301) 203-3944
5.0
(11) · General Dentistry

3816

(703) 827-8282

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

5312 Carolina Pl

(703) 354-8811
5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

6200 Georgetown Blvd

(410) 549-1200
5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000
5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria M on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/24/2017, 00:03 AM
I was a former patient of Dr. Pappas (who I loved). When she retired and Dr. Simon took over her practice, I was assured I would love Dr. Simon. Well... she was definitely correct!!!! Dr. Simon is very thorough and caring! She takes the time to explain procedures and oral care thoroughly and in a manner that is easily understandable. I feel very comfortable going to the dentist (You don't hear that often!!). She and her staff are true caring professionals!!! RECOMMEND HIGHLY!!
Jacob on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/01/2017, 04:29 AM
I knocked out one of my front teeth and damaged the other as a teenager. I had a cap put on the one but the second was slowly dying. Dr. Simon replaced the old cap and the dying tooth with new teeth that perfect fit my adult mouth. They look amazing and I haven't had any problems at all. Dr. Simon is very, very detail oriented and cares greatly for all her patients. You can see that from the way she works. Excellent dentist!
Claudia on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/06/2017, 08:45 AM
Great service and very professional, I visited Dr. Simon after an implant surgery, and she made my crown. I'm extremely pleased with the results. My crown looks like my own teeth. Very grateful, great experience.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Gustavo Rendon on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/11/2016, 06:52 AM
This is Gustavo Rendon . She graduated from Nova Southeastern University with the greatest honors! When she was a student under dr. Lichtman she treated my teeth and she was the most excellent person! Thank you Dr. Perez Simon.
Paula on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/07/2016, 09:19 AM
I had been going to Dr. Pappas for at least 38 years. I was sorry when Dr. Pappas decided to retire. But I am very happy that Dr. Simon is the doctor that took over. My husband and I just got home from our cleaning appointments and I was very pleased with Dr. Simon in every way. Dr. Simon kept the staff (Dental Assistant and Office Manager) that Dr. Pappas had so going to the office is almost like being at home. I would give our experience an A+!!
MIchelle on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/03/2016, 04:54 AM
I had such an amazing experience with Dr. Simon, I went for a regular check up and cleaning. Her gentle touch and confidence was evident from the start. I would definitely recommend her to anyone. Overall the experience was not stressful and very relaxing.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.