Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dyer & Rusbridge, P.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
29 reviews
|Lawyers|Canton, GA 30114

291 E Main St, Canton, GA 30114

(470) 588-8753

https://www.dyer-rusbridge.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Lawyers

314 Maxwell Rd # 100

(770) 664-2300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

36 Ayers Ave

(770) 693-4358

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lawyers

211 Perimeter Center Pkwy NE #300

(770) 392-0303
5.0
(4) · Legal

5605 Glenridge Dr

(404) 257-0330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lawyers

11675 Great Oaks Way

(678) 735-5900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Business Law

5755 North Point Pkwy #25-A1

(770) 755-1622

2 people are looking at this business

About

When you need legal assistance for a personal matter, like estate planning, or a business issue, such as contract preparation, you need to have the right litigation team on your side. In Canton, GA, people turn to Dyer & Rusbridge, P.C. to work with attorneys who are knowledgeable in probate, real estate, and business law. If youre thinking of buying or selling a home, its important to have a real estate attorney look over the closing agreement and contract to ensure all requirements are met. The team at Dyer & Rusbridge, P.C. will walk you through the entire process to make it as stress-free as possible. Thanks to their deep knowledge of property law, the firm will also handle any land disp

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
29 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anya N. review for Dyer & Rusbridge, P.C.
Anya N. on BirdEye

6 months ago

04/12/2021, 05:22 AM
I would not recommend this lawyer form! This lawyer form originally was hired to represent our HOA years ago. The lawyer got close to the president of our HOA that was not even qualified to be the president since he did not own his property. She has worked with him for years and got close to him. When the board got changed she refused to represent our HOA and go after the old president for fraud, for not paying dues for over 10 years and additionally stilling money from our HOA association.
Respond to negative reviews
River W. review for Dyer & Rusbridge, P.C.
River W. on BirdEye

6 months ago

04/12/2021, 05:19 AM
I would not recommend this lawyer form! This lawyer form originally was hired to represent our HOA years ago. The lawyer got close to the president of our HOA that was not even qualified to be the president since he did not own his property. She has worked with him for years and got close to him. When the board got changed she refused to represent our HOA and go after the old president for fraud, for not paying dues for over 10 years and additionally stilling money from our HOA association.
Respond to negative reviews
Reporting User review for Dyer & Rusbridge, P.C.
Reporting User on Foursquare

7 years ago

07/28/2014, 22:40 PM
We recognize that most people are intimidated by having to consult with an attorney, and that is why our office maintains an open, friendly atmosphere.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Reporting User review for Dyer & Rusbridge, P.C.
Reporting User on Foursquare

7 years ago

07/28/2014, 18:57 PM
We want to be sure that all of our clients are comfortable and completely understand all aspects of the matters we are working on. Please visit http://www.dyer-rusbridge.com
Reporting User review for Dyer & Rusbridge, P.C.
Reporting User on Foursquare

7 years ago

07/28/2014, 14:26 PM
Dyer & Rusbridge, P.C. is a full-service, general practice law firm serving individuals and businesses. Our attorneys and staff take pride in delivering quality legal services to all of our clients.
Reporting User review for Dyer & Rusbridge, P.C.
Reporting User on Foursquare

8 years ago

08/08/2013, 12:37 PM
Dyer & Rusbridge, P.C. is a full-service, general practice law firm serving individuals and businesses. Call us today for more information!
Reporting User review for Dyer & Rusbridge, P.C.
Reporting User on Foursquare

8 years ago

08/08/2013, 06:46 AM
http://www.dyer-rusbridge.com
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.