Logo White
Watch Demo

Dwyer Edward A Dds

Own this business?
5.0
1021 reviews
|Dental|West Seneca, NY 14224

4111 Seneca St, West Seneca, NY 14224

(716) 674-5950

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Leonard I Nunnally III DDS
5.0
(163) · Dental

11531 Nuckols Road

(804) 747-0908

12 people are looking at this business

Oak Tree Dentistry
5.0
(28) · Dental

90 Cypress Way E #20

(239) 596-5771

3 people are looking at this business

Grant Plaza Dental Center
5.0
(15) · Dental

1619 Grant Ave

(215) 673-4940

10 people are looking at this business

Keith E Gibson, DDS
5.0
(50) · Dental

3906 NW 10th St B

(405) 942-6222

3 people are looking at this business

Crum Paula S Dr.
5.0
(5) · Dental

2581 Development Dr

(920) 347-2640
Coothbrush Inc
5.0
(2) · Dental

545 Country Club Rd SE

(812) 738-2257

About

Dr. Edward Dwyer, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in West Seneca, NY. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,021 reviews
5977
  
443
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 977 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 43 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roger P. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/26/2019, 01:11 AM
Dr. Dwyers practice is one of the best ever. No pain, excellent work and a truly professional crew.....priceless !!
Alan J. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/01/2019, 01:46 AM
Always caring and friendly. If you need a dentist this is the place to go.
Linda C. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

04/11/2019, 02:13 AM
I RECENTLY HAD TO LEAVE MY DENTIST. MY FRIEND TOLD ME ABOUT DR. DWYER AND HIS STAFF, AND HOW WONDERFUL HIS OFFICE WAS.
I CAN'T SAY ENOUGH ABOUT EACH AND EVERYONE THERE, INCLUDING DR. DWYER.
I WAS TRULY BLESSED WHEN I BECAME ONE OF HIS PATIENTS.
THEY ARE COMPASSIONATE, PROFESSIONAL, AND ALWAYS PLEASANT.
I FEEL RELAXED AND VERY COMFORTABLE WITH ALL MY APPOINTMENTS, AND DR. DWYER'S WORK COULD NOT BE BETTER..
AGAIN, I AM VERY THANKFUL TO BE A PART OF THIS PRACTICE....
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Frieda Van Baalen W. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/06/2019, 17:31 PM
Extremely satisfactory as always.
Judith P. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/05/2019, 23:00 PM
Very satisfied, no wait time, problem solved. Thank you.
Linda H. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/04/2019, 04:02 AM
Had a crown put in. The assistant, Laurie was very efficient and friendly. The Dr. is personable and professional. It takes just one appointment for a crown and that is preferable to two. Overall a good appointment
Max S. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

03/07/2019, 22:15 PM
As usual, He's great and his staff is wonderful.
Louis P. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

03/07/2019, 18:03 PM
Pleasant appointment from greeting at reception to on-time procedure. Entire office environment was exceptional and very professional
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

03/06/2019, 00:14 AM
Everyone is professional and friendly. Appointment times are respected and there is minimal wait time. Cleanings are thorough and painless!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.