Logo White
Watch Demo
4.0
320 reviews
|Restaurants|Virginia Beach, VA 23454

1932 Laskin Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23454

(757) 428-8891

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Centuries Ago, Mongolian barbecue came to originate in the Yuan Dynasty of Genghis Khan. Once the valiant soldiers won a battle, they would celebrate by feasting on freshly sliced meats and vegetables, using their shields as a cooking surface. This unusual method of cooking gradually evolved into the original Mongolian barbecue. Today, at DW's Grill and Mongolian barbecue restaurant, you can experience conquering the Mongolian way of dinning with an appetizing variety of freshly sliced meats, poultry, seafood, including a large selection of American and Chinese vegetables topped with savory sauces. Come experience our chef's delicious unique Mongolian sauce! Instantly, our expert chef's prep

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
320 reviews
5168
  
475
  
324
  
221
  
129
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 198 Reviews3.9Google
  • 116 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kaleb Kaine on Facebook

9 months ago

02/27/2019, 04:09 AM
The go-to all you can eat buffet. Amazing Mongolian with salad, sushi, and dessert bars. CAN NOT BEAT the price especially for a great lunch!
Mike Ferguson on Facebook

a year ago

12/23/2018, 07:46 AM
We love the buffet choices at DW’s. The veggies are always fresh, with a great variety of choices. With a equally varied selection of meats, it’s hard to make a choice! Regardless of the selections and toppings, the food is always cooked to perfection and the portions are as ample as you’d like!
A salad, sushi, and desert table rounds out the selections. If ya leave hungry, you did something wrong!!
Morgan Hoffman on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2018, 04:45 AM
Let me start this review by saying this used to be one of my favorite restaurants. When I lived here 10 years ago we used to go all the time! When i moved back about a year ago it was the first place I stopped. Even before I went to my new home! Things have changed and not for the better. When we've gone recently all the meat is thawed and looks like it has been sitting out for a while. It still tastes good but it's obvious that the level of care just isn't there. The salad bar is either never stocked or looks just like the meat. Limp, Browning lettuce that's been sitting out for far too long. The staff always seems cold and annoyed by your presence but I was willing to overlook all of this ...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Ruth Doud Cooper on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2018, 14:47 PM
Excellent stirfried fresh food.. Friendly and helpful service
Paula M Maynard on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2018, 14:30 PM
We love this place
Richard N Kent on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2018, 15:07 PM
Amazing food!!! Definitely recommend this place!! Priced in competition to places like it...but best I've had so far!!
Richard Bastidas on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 14:48 PM
Love this place. Only go there on a family outing so we can have good food good time.
Mary Grace Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 02:31 AM
焼きそばを美味しいかったけど…寿司🍣はあまり美味しいくなかった。a little but disappointed.....
Jennifer Micale on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2017, 02:12 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.