Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dwellhop

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Real Estate|Madison, WI 53726

2208 Regent St, Madison, WI 53726

(608) 852-5345

https://www.dwellhop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

29 Weir Cir

(608) 217-7553
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

11211 N Union Rd

(608) 882-6123
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1015 E Washington Ave

(608) 257-8801
5.0
(6) · Apartments

7781 Elmwood Ave

(608) 233-6000
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

2400 Parmenter St

(608) 841-1504

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Apartments

958 Park St

(608) 835-9084

8 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brett Mattison on Facebook

4 months ago

06/07/2020, 05:48 AM
Betsy was very helpful when my wife and I were in the market for a condo. We were first time buyers who were unfamiliar with the whole process. She was very professional every step of the way and answered any questions we had. We would definitely recommend Betsy and the rest of the Dwellhop team for any new home or condo purchase!
Business Response:

You were a joy to work with! I hope you and Miriam love the condo.

Barbara Roe on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2019, 02:24 AM
Betsy Repaske did an outstanding job in helping us buy our new home and selling our old. She paid good attention to detail, made sure we had the information we needed at each step and explained clearly what the information meant. She did an excellent job staging our home for showings, as well. I have already recommended her name to our friends and will continue to do so.
Eirik Jon on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2019, 06:08 AM
Betsy is a top notch Real Estate agent. I was impressed by her knowledge of the process and her thoroughness. I definitely recommend Betsy and the rest of the Dwellhop team for any new home purchase!
Featured content
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Ben Rissman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2019, 09:25 AM
After contacting a few realtors who failed to impress me, I came across DwellHop and Betsy. I was highly satisfied with the services they provided from setting up the initial house screening, to providing information on what to look for in potential homes, to teaching me about placing offers and the contracts involved, all the while patiently and effectively answering my incessant questions. I had no idea how complicated the process was, but Betsy helped to make it a smooth and easy one for me. I ended up in a home that I love at a surprisingly great price- and in a very hot seller's market. I would definitely recommend Betsy for those searching for a home in the Madison area!
Brigid Doty on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2018, 06:08 AM
Betsy is a wonderful realtor and I count myself lucky to have found her. She helped my husband and I buy our first house and made the process smooth and easy. She was a fabulous resource, friendly and professional, flexible with our schedules and really went the extra mile for us in every way. I couldn't recommend her more.
Zane Enloe on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 06:45 AM
Betsy was absolutely wonderful to work with. As first time homebuyers we really didn't know what we were getting ourselves into, and Betsy was there to answer any and all questions the second they popped up. We were relocating for work, so our time frame was extremely tight. We only had a 2.5 month window to find the right house and close, all while still living and working in Chicago. With Betsy's help we found our home and had the keys well within our deadline. While I am sure Betsy had other clients at the time, it truly felt like she was working just for us. Most importantly though, Betsy was knowledgeable, helpful, efficient, and fun to be around, durning what was at times - a stressful situation. I couldn't imagine having worked with anyone else!
Laura Bodine on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2018, 07:25 AM
Betsy and Tim were amazing! They helped us remodel our first floor and we couldn't be happier. Betsy walked us through all the options (flooring, paint colors, furniture reupholstery, ...) and stayed within our budget. Tim worked around our schedule and often stayed late to make sure everything was done before our baby was born. We are working with DwellHop again for our basement remodel. Highly recommended for quality work!
Ben Walgenbach on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2018, 16:33 PM
Can't say better things about my first home buying experience with Betsy! Extremely knowledgeable, professional and savvy. Highly recommend Betsy and DwellHop!
Eric Stone on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 16:39 PM
Betsy, Tim and Kevin do great work. I've done multiple deals with Dwellhop and will continue to use them in the future. Great company to work with.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.