Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
26 reviews
|Real Estate|Madison, WI 53726

2208 Regent St, Madison, WI 53726

(608) 852-5345

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Madison Pro Realty
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

29 Weir Cir

(608) 217-7553

1 person is looking at this business

Accord Realty
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

119 W Washington Ave

(608) 256-4566

1 person is looking at this business

George Dean Auction Service
5.0
(19) · Real Estate

11211 N Union Rd

(608) 882-6123

1 person is looking at this business

Remax-Jeff Fuller
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1500 W Main St

(608) 837-2222

1 person is looking at this business

Research Products Corporation
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1015 E Washington Ave

(608) 257-8801
Century 21 Crossroads Realty
5.0
(41) · Real Estate

520 Hartwig Blvd

(920) 699-8550

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Roe on Facebook

5 months ago

08/21/2019, 02:24 AM
Betsy Repaske did an outstanding job in helping us buy our new home and selling our old. She paid good attention to detail, made sure we had the information we needed at each step and explained clearly what the information meant. She did an excellent job staging our home for showings, as well. I have already recommended her name to our friends and will continue to do so.
Eirik Jon on Facebook

8 months ago

05/13/2019, 06:08 AM
Betsy is a top notch Real Estate agent. I was impressed by her knowledge of the process and her thoroughness. I definitely recommend Betsy and the rest of the Dwellhop team for any new home purchase!
Ben Rissman on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2019, 09:25 AM
After contacting a few realtors who failed to impress me, I came across DwellHop and Betsy. I was highly satisfied with the services they provided from setting up the initial house screening, to providing information on what to look for in potential homes, to teaching me about placing offers and the contracts involved, all the while patiently and effectively answering my incessant questions. I had no idea how complicated the process was, but Betsy helped to make it a smooth and easy one for me. I ended up in a home that I love at a surprisingly great price- and in a very hot seller's market. I would definitely recommend Betsy for those searching for a home in the Madison area!
Featured content
Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea
Brigid Doty on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 06:08 AM
Betsy is a wonderful realtor and I count myself lucky to have found her. She helped my husband and I buy our first house and made the process smooth and easy. She was a fabulous resource, friendly and professional, flexible with our schedules and really went the extra mile for us in every way. I couldn't recommend her more.
Zane Enloe on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 06:45 AM
Betsy was absolutely wonderful to work with. As first time homebuyers we really didn't know what we were getting ourselves into, and Betsy was there to answer any and all questions the second they popped up. We were relocating for work, so our time frame was extremely tight. We only had a 2.5 month window to find the right house and close, all while still living and working in Chicago. With Betsy's help we found our home and had the keys well within our deadline. While I am sure Betsy had other clients at the time, it truly felt like she was working just for us. Most importantly though, Betsy was knowledgeable, helpful, efficient, and fun to be around, durning what was at times - a stressful...  more>>
Laura Bodine on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 07:25 AM
Betsy and Tim were amazing! They helped us remodel our first floor and we couldn't be happier. Betsy walked us through all the options (flooring, paint colors, furniture reupholstery, ...) and stayed within our budget. Tim worked around our schedule and often stayed late to make sure everything was done before our baby was born. We are working with DwellHop again for our basement remodel. Highly recommended for quality work!
Ben Walgenbach on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2018, 16:33 PM
Can't say better things about my first home buying experience with Betsy! Extremely knowledgeable, professional and savvy. Highly recommend Betsy and DwellHop!
Eric Stone on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2018, 16:39 PM
Betsy, Tim and Kevin do great work. I've done multiple deals with Dwellhop and will continue to use them in the future. Great company to work with.
Eric Schoenherr on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 06:51 AM
Betsy and Tim are incredible and helped us sell our house in just 6 days after listing! The communication and personalized service throughout the entire buying and selling process was perfect and helped ease all of our stresses! They are the complete package helping us through last minute repairs to our home, listing/selling it, disposing of large items/garbage and guiding us the home building process. Betsy is the most fun, technologically savvy and responsive agent I have ever worked with and was great with our kids too! Thank you for everything and are so glad to have you in our lives!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.