Logo White
Watch Demo

Duxler Libertyville Tire

Own this business?
4.9
137 reviews
|Automotive|Libertyville, IL 60048

902 S Milwaukee Ave, Libertyville, IL 60048

(847) 367-6710

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Incaudo's Auto Body
5.0
(13) · Automotive

639 W Colfax St

(847) 358-2886

1 person is looking at this business

Feld Body Shop
5.0
(4) · Automotive

6418 28th Ave

(262) 652-9010

About

Offering complete automotive repair, Duxler Libertyville Firestone is a bumper to bumper automotive service center in Libertyville, IL. Our ASE Certified mechanics provide diagnostics and maintenance for all types of vehicles. We offer a 2 Year/24,000 mile nationwide warranty. Plus, loaner cars are available. As a locally owned business, we're committed to offering the best service for the most affordable prices in the industry to people in our community. We're fully licensed, registered, and insured for your protection. References are available, and we accommodate special orders. Services we offer include: Auto inspections Electrical service Oil and lube service Wheel alignment Tire sales &

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
137 reviews
5127
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews4.9Google
  • 52 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt Kron on Facebook

2 months ago

08/26/2019, 04:22 AM
best shop in Illinois. great prices, great people, and even more phenomenal work. check them out! you wont be dissatisfied
Wendy Sundberg Sears on Facebook

2 months ago

08/14/2019, 06:48 AM
Great service over and over again.
Ashley Jackson on Facebook

10 months ago

12/09/2018, 03:03 AM
The guys there are great. Very nice. They get you in and out as quickly as possible.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Bob Meyer on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 05:46 AM
I can never tell you how grateful I am to have Mike and his crew on duty when my car decides to or have funny sounds like my brakes. So if you want honesty and good workmanship this is the place!
Business Response:

Thank you Bob! That really means a lot to us!

Michael Rubin on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 04:49 AM
Mike at Duxler Tire always puts 110% effort into every job. That is why I use them exclusively. They are the best in the business. Thank you guys for the ongoing great service and care.
Business Response:

Thank you Michael for such an awesome review, we really appreciate the feedback and we always enjoy seeing you!

Richard M Zaharias on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2018, 03:26 AM
Do yourself a favor for auto service/repairs!! Bring your vehicle to Duxler in Libertyville!! Mike and his team are the real deal with no hidden agenda! Great service and customer care!!!
Jan Rothenberg Adelman on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2018, 06:57 AM
Duxler has great customer service. Recommends what is necessary for the vehicle! They are organized, honest, punctual, and always accommodating!
Steven Simon on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2018, 01:05 AM
Mike and his team are simply the best on Milwaukee Ave for your car repairs. Better than any of the dealers, best auto shop around. Honest, dependable, quality, very competitive pricing.
I live in the area for 40 years, Duxler is the best auto shop around. They have taken the very best of care of my three family cars. If I could give them 100 stars I would!!!
You know what I will, Duxler, 100 stars from me.!!!
Business Response:

Customers like you are the reason why we do what we do, Steven! We appreciate your business and loyalty. See you next time!

Jake Robert on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2018, 03:03 AM
I’ve now taken 2 of my vehicles to Duxler. Both times great Customer service ,by Mike Foster and staff and quality work speak for itself. When I need to have tires installed I will not go anywhere else.
Business Response:

Thank you Jake I appreciate that.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.