Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DuTeau Subaru

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
626 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lincoln, NE 68512

7300 S 27th St, Lincoln, NE 68512

(402) 420-3300

http://www.duteau.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(319) · Automotive

122 W O St

(402) 476-7024
4.9
(551) · Car Dealers

6741 Telluride Dr

(402) 507-4110
4.9
(300) · Automotive

400 W Cornhusker Hwy

(402) 474-7079
4.9
(1042) · Car Dealers

716 N 102nd St

(402) 313-2594
4.8
(1146) · Car Dealers

2445 N Broad St

(402) 721-1471

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(45) · Automotive

167 E Seneca St

(402) 266-5181
About

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
626 reviews
5494
  
445
  
321
  
27
  
143
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Hollman review for DuTeau Subaru
Scott Hollman on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2020, 01:21 AM
Great experience working with Jim Webster. Low hassle sales by starting at reasonable numbers in the beginning. Extremely helpful staff.
Naomi Yanike review for DuTeau Subaru
Naomi Yanike on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2020, 11:22 AM
The minivan we wanted was available at several lots around Lincoln and Omaha. However, the salesman Ron Gleason and the customer service at DuTeau was NOT available everywhere. In fact, we found it rare. Ron went over and above to help us ahead of time locate the minivan we wanted to buy. Then, DuTeau gave us a fair market value for our trade-in car. Ron was up front, transparent, and helpful. We walked away from our car buying experience feeling like we were valued customers. We have had several car buying experiences throughout our lives, and this one was by far our favorite experience. No stress. No hassle. And ask for Ron. He’s fantastic!
Stephanie Williams-Thayer review for DuTeau Subaru
Stephanie Williams-Thayer on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2020, 09:07 AM
Jerry and staff were great and made buying, a quick and easy experience. Highly recommended!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Becca Fellman review for DuTeau Subaru
Becca Fellman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2020, 05:38 AM
Absolutely wonderful people to work with while shopping for a new vehicle. No pressure sales and transparent financing! I highly recommend DuTeau!
Elizabeth Hershberger review for DuTeau Subaru
Elizabeth Hershberger on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 16:14 PM
Honest and friendly staff that are always willing to help. DuTeau is an amazing place to purchase a vehicle. Will never go anywhere else.
Jen Zinnecker review for DuTeau Subaru
Jen Zinnecker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 09:12 AM
I have been going to Duteau since 1990ish. I have always received the best service and customer care. They listen to our needs and have been able to find us a vehicle that we can rely on. Great job Jeremy and Ron!!
Jennie Bundy Maier review for DuTeau Subaru
Jennie Bundy Maier on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 05:45 AM
Ron and Jeremy were extremely helpful in helping us lease a new vehicle. My wife has been going to them since the 90's.
Heidi Coleman review for DuTeau Subaru
Heidi Coleman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 08:20 AM
DeTeau is hands down the best! Jerry Bring is amazing to work with and I love that it is zero pressure, zero hassle. We will never go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle and recommend DeTeau and Jerry to everyone we know. Thank you DeTeau and Jerry!!!
Amy Hess review for DuTeau Subaru
Amy Hess on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 01:38 AM
I had the choice to fix my current vehicle or trade it off. I worked with Jason the sales manager who was beyond amazing. I chatted with Jeremy in finance to find the best solution to keep or trade off my current ride. In the end, I worked with Jason in service and fixed my vehicle. The whole team was great. Never pressured me, gave great advice, offered up ideas on a new vehicle and was patient with me while I decided. Great team. Very knowledgeable and understanding. Will for sure refer and use again in the future!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.